Painting the house with my father /Pintando la casa junto a mi padre.

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

IMG_20221122_173613.jpg

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

Greetings friends of Hive, today I come to share with you the experience of painting the house with my father.
Saludos amigos de Hive, hoy les vengo a compartir la experiencia de pintar la casa junto a mi padre.

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

IMG_20221122_173543.jpg

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

This morning I woke up, focused on doing my activities at Hive early in the morning, but when I go to the kitchen I see that my father is setting up to start painting, so I made the brave decision to leave Hive for a moment to go support my father.
Esta mañana me desperté, enfocado en realizar mis actividades en Hive desde temprano, pero al ir a la cocina veo que mi padre está colocando para comenzar a pintar, así que tome la decisión valiente de dejar Hive un momento de ir a apoyar a mi padre.

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

IMG_20221122_181609.jpg

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

Supporting my father is not an option, the house is very big and the truth is that I can't imagine my father painting all this, although he is one of those people who doesn't ask for help, he just puts himself there and that's it.
Apoyar a mi padre no es una opción, la casa es muy grande y la verdad es que no me imagino a mi padre pintando todo esto, aunque él es de las personas que no pide ayuda, él se coloca y ya.

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

IMG_20221122_173915.jpg

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

Painting with my dad has been a kind of years after years, for me it is not easy to bond with him, we are of very different rhythms, and we usually clash, of course, I never say anything, I just keep quiet, taking into account that I respect him and love him very much, there are just some things that are more difficult than others.
Pintar con mi papá ha sido una clase de años tras año, para mí no es nada fácil vincularme con él, somos de ritmos muy distintos, y normalmente chocamos, claro, yo nunca digo nada, solo me quedo callado, tomando en cuenta, que lo respeto y lo amo muchísimo, simplemente hay cosas que son más difíciles que otras.

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

IMG_20221122_173649.jpg

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

Despite everything, this year I watched him and admired him a lot, I tried to see him a lot, something inside me said make the most of all the time you can spend with your father, so I changed all that emotional situation from previous years in order to take advantage of the moment.
A pesar de todo, este año lo observé y lo admire mucho, trate de verlo bastante, algo dentro de mí decía aprovecha al máximo todo el tiempo que puedes pasar junto a tu padre, así que cambie toda esa situación emocional de años anteriores para poder aprovechar el momento.

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

IMG_20221122_173757.jpg

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

Clearly, I'm not the best, my dad manages to paint trying not to drop a drop of paint on the floor, not me, I water everything hahahaha.
Claramente, no soy el mejor, mi papá logra pintar tratando de no dejar caer una gota de pintura en el piso, yo no, yo riego de todo jajajaja.

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

IMG_20221122_173410.jpg

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

One thing I liked today was that I have a better painting ability, so I can see that this year I am getting the rhythm better.
Algo que me gusto hoy fue que tengo una mejor habilidad para pintar, por lo que veo, caña año le agarro mejor el ritmo.

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

IMG_20221122_173358.jpg

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

Something very interesting is that I never imagined that we were going to last so long we finished at 7 at night, the last thing was very desperate, because he seemed to look for many excuses not to get off the stairs.
Algo muy interesante es que nunca me imagine que fuéramos a durar tanto terminamos a las 7 de la noche, lo último fue muy desesperante, porque parecía buscaba muchas excusas para no bajarse de las escaleras.

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

IMG_20221122_173327.jpg

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

A reflection that I could have today and that I always have is that I have an incredible and beautiful home, I am very grateful to my. Father and my mother for always thinking about our future.
Una reflexión que hoy pude tener y que siempre tengo es que tengo u a increíble y hermosa casa, agradezco mucho a mí. Padre y mi madre por siempre pensar en nuestro futuro.

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

IMG_20221122_173421.jpg

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

Without further ado, thank you very much for stopping by this post.
Sin más nada que decir muchas gracias por pasar por este post.

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

STK-20210213-WA0050.webp

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

hive  (18).gif

afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency