Initiative: Quality time, nothing better than family😍 [ESP-ENG]

Collage 2022-07-19 23_46_17.jpg

Good morning to all the friends of Hive, especially those of this family&friend community, I come to her thanks to the invitation that my dear sister @taniagonzalez made me, she has been the one who has taught me everything about Hive and every time she discovers something He shows it to me as he has done now. My sister knows the importance of the family for both of us, it is fundamental to be united and in harmony with her, that is why she could not let this Special Topic go unnoticed, because there is no time that has more Quality than that dedicated to the family.

Friends, I am a person who has many occupations and work responsibilities, but I always have time for my family, because everything I do and think revolves around it, I am very dedicated, I like everyone to feel how special they are to me. I must admit that my way of being and acting corresponds to the upbringing I have received, for my parents the family has always been an important pillar and although they are divorced they always raised us fostering love for the family.

Buenos días a todos los amigos de Hive, en especial a los de esta comunidad family&friend, acudo a ella gracias a la invitación que me hizo mi querida hermana @taniagonzalez, ella ha sido quien me ha enseñado todo sobre Hive y cada vez que descubre algo me lo muestra como lo ha hecho ahora. Mi hermana sabe la importancia que tiene la familia para las dos, es fundamental estar unida y en armonía con ella, por eso no podía dejar pasar desapercibido este Tema Especial, porque no hay tiempo que tenga más Calidad que el dedicado a la familia.
Amigos, soy una persona que tiene muchas ocupaciones y responsabilidades laborales, pero siempre tengo tiempo para mi familia, porque todo lo que hago y pienso gira en torno a ella, soy muy dedicada, me gusta que todos sientan lo especial que son para mí. Debo reconocer que mi forma de ser y actuar corresponde a la crianza que he recibido, para mis padres la familia siempre ha sido un pilar importante y aunque están divorciados siempre nos criaron fomentando el amor a la familia.

Imagen2.png

I live with my mom, son and husband. We are always united and we like to spend time together, as everyone works except my mom, when the weekend comes we are always ready and planning, what to do, it's wonderful, I never find a better way to spend my days off than Together with them, we go to the theater, the beach, to eat, we simply walk through our beloved Havana and sit on the boardwalk to get some air and talk.

Vivo con mi mamá, hijo y esposo. Siempre estamos unidos y nos gusta pasar tiempo juntos, como todos trabajamos excepto mi mamá, cuando llega el fin de semana siempre estamos dispuestos y planeando, que hacer, es una maravilla, nunca encuentro una manera mejor de pasar mis días de descanso que no sea junto a ellos, vamos al teatro, la playa, a comer, paseamos simplemente por nuestra querida Habana y nos sentamos en el malecón a tomar el aire y conversar.

Collage 2022-07-20 00_30_51.jpg

I dedicate almost all my free time to being with them, from time to time on certain dates we make abundant food and my brother always comes (he is the oldest who also lives in Cuba) and nephews, on the indicated days we also get together, Christmas, Mother's Day, Father's Day, and every time we propose. Apart from my closest relatives, who are the ones I live with, I have a large family but I always like to hear from them, go see them, spend time with them, I am very familiar.

Casi todo mi tiempo libre lo dedico a estar con ellos, de vez en cuando en fechas determinadas hacemos abundante comida y siempre viene mi hermano (es el mayor que también vive en Cuba) y sobrinos, en los días indicados también nos juntamos , Navidad, Día de la Madre, Día del Padre, y cada vez que nos lo propongamos. Aparte de mis familiares más cercanos, que son con los que vivo, tengo una familia numerosa pero siempre me gusta saber de ellos, ir a verlos, pasar tiempo con ellos, soy muy familiar.

Collage 2022-07-20 00_26_00.jpg

This month of July is special for us and we almost always take a vacation together since it is a month of celebrations, because it is my son's birthday (which is the most important birthday in the house), mine follows, then a cousin and my Aunt Carmen, so it is a month of parties, laughter and encounters and we do not like to overlook any birthday, since the beginning of July we are celebrating and as always united.

My aunt Carmita (we have always affectionately called her that) turned 66 on Saturday and she had a wish, she wanted a serenade with some mariachis, I didn't think twice, I rented a mariachi quartet because her house is small and my mother, My husband and I performed with the mariachis, it was a very emotional moment but it was a joy that I wanted to give him, it is very gratifying for me.

Este mes de julio es especial para nosotros y casi siempre nos tomamos unas vacaciones juntos ya que es un mes de celebraciones, pues cumple años mi hijo (que es el cumple más importante de la casa), detrás viene el mío, después un primo y mi Tía Carmen, por lo que es un mes de fiestas , risas y encuentros y no nos gusta pasar ningún cumpleaños por alto, desde que empezó el mes de julio estamos celebrando y como siempre unidos.
Mi tía Carmita (siempre la hemos llamado así cariñosamente) cumplió 66 años el sábado y tenia un deseo, ella quería una serenata con unos mariachis, no lo pensé dos veces, alquilé un cuarteto de mariachis porque su casa es pequeña y mi mi madre, mi esposo y yo nos presentamos con los mariachis, fue un momento muy emocionante pero era una alegría que quería darle, es muy gratificante para mí.

Imagen1.png

My family is fractured, as I already explained, because my father and sister live in Margaritas, Venezuela, so they are the ones I share the least with, but we always keep in touch. Although the distance is always there and it overshadows us a little by not being able to enjoy and share things together. Since the pandemic they have not been able to come and the truth has been very annoying for them and for us, my dad came once or twice a year, I really want to be able to hug them, although we maintain constant communication, we send photos and we see each other on camera almost every day.

Mi familia está fracturada, como ya expliqué, porque mi padre y mi hermana viven en Margaritas, Venezuela, entonces son con los que menos comparto, pero siempre nos mantenemos en contacto. Aunque la distancia siempre está ahí y nos ensombrece un poco al no poder disfrutar y compartir cosas juntos. Desde la pandemia no han podido venir y la verdad ha sido muy molesto para ellos y para nosotros, mi papá venía una o dos veces al año, tengo muchas ganas de poder abrazarlos, aunque mantenemos comunicación constante, enviamos fotos y nos vemos en cámara casi todos los días.

Collage 2022-07-20 00_32_54.jpg

I have nephews, children of my brother who live in the province of Cienfuegos, it is a bit far from Havana where we live, but every time they have vacations from their jobs they come home and spend a week or so. When they come, everything is revolutionized, because we are very happy, we go to the zoo, the aquarium, to the old part of the city, which is very beautiful, we spend spectacular days, we love that they visit us.

Tengo sobrinos, hijos de mi hermano que viven en la provincia de Cienfuegos, queda un poco lejos de La Habana donde vivimos, pero cada vez que tienen vacaciones de sus trabajos vienen a casa y pasan una semana más o menos. Cuando vienen todo se revoluciona, porque estamos muy contentos, vamos al zoo, al acuario, a la parte vieja de la ciudad que es muy bonita, pasamos días espectaculares, nos encanta que nos visiten.

Collage 2022-07-20 00_23_02.jpg

I have some friends of more than 25 years who are also like my family, they are a married couple, they have two beautiful daughters who are already married, they have been close to me since they were little, they adore me, they call me my aunt and they count on me for everything. plus two grandchildren When we get together all the energies triple and we get very euphoric, with them we go to the beach, we have parties and we spend beautiful moments together.

Tengo unos amigos de mas de 25 años que también son como mi familia, son un matrimonio, tienen dos hermosas hijas que ya están casadas, han sido cercanas a mí desde pequeñas, me adoran, me llaman mi tía y ellos cuentan conmigo para todo, más dos nietos Cuando nos juntamos todas las energías se triplican y nos ponemos muy eufóricos, con ellos vamos a la playa, hacemos fiestas y pasamos lindos momentos juntos.

Collage 2022-07-19 20_09_58.jpg

As you can see friends, I have a huge family, which I love and that I would never want to lose, although sometimes we have had to take different paths, due to different situations in life, I will always carry them all in my heart. . I will always be there for them, everyone knows that they can count on me at all times. Greetings friends, I wish you a nice day and I say goodbye to you, but not before inviting my friend @chacald.dcymt who also has a nice family. I've already started here, so I hope we keep seeing each other. Greetings to all.

Como pueden ver amigos, tengo una familia enorme, a la cual amo y que nunca quisiera perder, aunque a veces hemos tenido que tomar caminos diferentes, por diferentes situaciones en la vida, siempre los llevaré a todos en mi corazón. Siempre estaré ahí para ellos, todos saben que pueden contar conmigo en todo momento. Saludos amigos les deseo un lindo día y me despido de ustedes no sin antes invitar a mi amiga @chacald.dcymt que tambien tiene una linda familia. Ya comencé aquí, así que espero que nos sigamos viendo. Saludos a todos.

postal.png

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Huawei P20 lite, unidas con PicCollage y Powerpoint, tambien utilicé fotos de mi hermana @taniagonzalez que esta en venezuela
utilicé el Traductor de google

The photos were taken with my Huawei P20 lite phone, joined with PicCollage and Powerpoint, I also used photos of my sister @taniagonzalez who is in Venezuela
I used Google Translate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency