This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

walk with my family and friends

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-07 at 15.19.05 (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-07 at 15.19.05 (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-07 at 15.19.05 (6).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-07 at 15.19.05 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-07 at 15.19.05.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-07 at 15.24.16 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-07 at 15.29.03 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-07 at 15.29.03.jpeg

Spanish
English
Hola Hive, soy Ismael Castillo
Hello Hive, I'm Ismael Castillo

Soy @ismaelcastillo, Mi presentación a la excelente comunidad Family & Friends
I'm @ismaelcastillo, My introduction to the excellent Family & Friends community
¡Hola!, saludos a todos los Hivers de Family & Friends, me presento, mi nombre es Ismael Castillo tengo 26 años de edad, soy de Los Teques, Estado Miranda, Venezuela. Nuevo en esta colmena y conociendo cada día un poco de las comunidades en las cuales me estoy adentrando para compartir buen contenido y buenas ideas.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-07 at 15.24.16.jpeg

En el día de hoy quiero mostrarles estas fotografías que los que están conmigo son parte de mi familia y amigos más antiguos y cercanos, les relato la descripción de estas fotografías que con mi grupo salimos el día domingo a congregar en una iglesia cristiana medio día tranquilamente como lo hacemos por costumbre por la devoción y Fe que le tenemos a DIOS. Al salir del centro donde quedaba la iglesia nos fuimos al hogar de uno de los que estaba con nosotros para compartir un rato, después de comer en una franquicia cerca nos dirigimos a una de las parte más montañosas y retiradas de mi ciudad, lejos pero es un campo donde se respira un aire fresco, vistas hermosas, una paz y tranquilidad inigualable, como amante a la naturaleza y de las zonas verdes para mí es un gran disfrute de pasar mi día libre y más cuando estoy con mi seres más queridos.

Compartimos un día excelente y vimos un atardecer magnifico alejados hasta de la señal móvil pero es necesario para un poder desconectarse del mundo un rato y despejar la mente. Sin más nada que agregar amigos hivers les deseo lo mejor para esta comunidad que todos nos llevemos de maravilla y compartamos mucho para yo y todo aprender más.

Hello! Greetings to all Family & Friends Hivers, I introduce myself, my name is Ismael Castillo, I am 26 years old, I am from Los Teques, Miranda State, Venezuela. New to this hive and getting to know a little about the communities I am entering every day to share good content and good ideas.

Today I want to show you these photographs that those who are with me are part of my family and oldest and closest friends. I tell you the description of these photographs that with my group we went out on Sunday to congregate in a Christian church for half a day quietly. as we do out of habit due to the devotion and faith we have to GOD. When we left the center where the church was, we went to the home of one of those who was with us to share a while. After eating at a nearby franchise, we headed to one of the most mountainous and remote parts of my city, far away but it is a field where you can breathe fresh air, beautiful views, unmatched peace and tranquility, as a lover of nature and green areas, for me it is a great enjoyment to spend my day off and even more so when I am with my loved ones.

We shared an excellent day and saw a magnificent sunset even away from the mobile signal but it is necessary to be able to disconnect from the world for a while and clear the mind. Without further ado to add hivers friends I wish you the best for this community that we all get along wonderfully and share a lot for me and learn more.


***


Soy @ismaelcastillo - Esto es Aventura
I'm @ismaelcastillo - This is Adventure

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK
TWITTER

Soy @ismaelcastillo - Esto es Aventura
I'm @ismaelcastillo - This is Adventure

Muchas gracias por tu tiempo y lectura, nos vemos en una próxima publicación.

Ismael Castillo - @ismaelcastillo

Thank you very much for your time and reading, see you in a future post.

Ismael Castillo - @ismaelcastillo