Had Good time with family.

I woke up as usual at 01:45 to make donuts, because tonight my eyes are still very sleepy, before stirring the cake flour I went to the kitchen first to make a cup of coffee so that my eyes would open again

After performing the morning prayer, I began to deliver orders for donuts around the city of Banda Aceh, at 07:30 in the morning I was ready to order all the donuts, and it was time for what I was waiting for, which was to relax for a moment while enjoying a cup of coffee.

after relaxing for a while, then I immediately went home, today I came home a little early because it was Friday so I could rest for a while after cleaning the house and be able to go to Friday prayers early and of course get a bigger reward if it comes earlier to the mosque.

Exactly at 12 noon I went to the At-Taqwa lamdingin mosque, when I got there I immediately parked my Honda and then headed to the place of ablution, after praying 2 cycles of circumcision, I also heard the lecture and the pillars of the two sermons from the preacher and then performed the Friday prayer. 'at together.

After completing the Friday prayer, I immediately went home for lunch and weighed the sugar. I planned to immediately take the mill to the lambaroe market with my wife.

at 14:05 we went to lambaroe across the fly over road, it took about 30 minutes our journey arrived at the mill and after the sugar was mashed we went to my sister's house at SD Negeri 2 fence water, when we arrived there it turned out that my brother was with the deck Muhammad is at home, while Syifa's sister hasn't come home from class yet, Muhammad's face was very happy when we arrived, because we were already playing friends

then I dropped Aqil from the Honda and then they continued to play together in the school yard, after being satisfied playing on the deck Muhammad went inside and we said goodbye to go home.

as usual in the afternoon we went to kepeunayong and lamdingin first to collect cake money, after that we just went home until we got home, when we got home I continued to wash and then mix the mashed sugar with tapioca flour.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency