This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Like in fairy tales./Como en los cuentos de hadas.[Eng-Esp].

Hello hello, it's my first time posting in this community and I hope it will be the first of many.

The most beautiful relationships are born without forcing them, they are born at the most appropriate moment, the least unexpected and according to my experience at the most appropriate moment, when we need each other the most, today I want to share my story with you.


"Do you want to be my boyfriend", that's what I said, stunned and speechless I didn't know what to answer, I guess he thought it was weird that I, a girl, asked him, but he said yes. According to him we were already engaged, I thought so too, but it had to be formalized, and who else but me to do it.

We had only known each other for two months, and we were already engaged, two months later,
we lived together. I guess you think it's pretty fast-paced, and yes, it was.

I lived alone with my older sister, she is my little piece of heaven but she leads a lifestyle not very to my liking. I am a very orderly person and disorder and chaos upset my hormones, I get in a bad mood, hysterical.

My boyfriend lived alone, and we wanted to spend the whole day with each other, so what better option than to move in together.

At first I always wondered what was wrong with him, I felt that he was self-conscious with me, but no, it was nothing personal, little by little I got to know him better, his insecurities and deeper fears. Then I'd know how to help him.

He could not be completely him, because of the people around him, he had the wrong idea of being insufficient, and that is that no one in the eyes of the right person is insufficient, to love him with your heart, you could only notice how noble, tender, apapachable and perfect he is.
I wouldn't dare to describe it to you, I could fill thousands of pages trying to define it, and still, for me, it would be very short, inept.

He was quiet (very quiet), with very little self-esteem and very insecure.

When I met him, I didn't fall in love at first sight, he did, with his attitudes, his way of being, of treating me, his everything.

It was incomplete, hidden behind a "this is who I am" that didn't let it move forward, but it did, yes, without any kind of effort, it managed to drive me crazy to such an extent that I feel that I couldn't live without it (and no, it's not co-dependence, it's love). I could see, that part that we all have, that part that we try to hide to always seem like "normal" people and I set out to help him let go, help him heal. What I never imagined, is that he would do the same to me.

I was immersed in a deep depression, I suffered from anxiety, I got to do things that I really regret today. My family had been completely destroyed and I was lost. But he appeared, as my guardian angel pulled me out of that well, he led me to know the beauty of this life, and that no matter how ugly the situation we are in, it always comes out of there.

In my story I could not save myself alone, as well as in the fairy tales, I was rescued, rather, we rescued each other.

We still have a long road ahead of us, but we will be together facing the adversities that life throws at us.


P.S: Because yes penguin, fate willed it that way, and so did I, you can't do anything about it, you are doomed to live the rest of your days with me.

He loves you. Dani.

#fromtheheart

My native language is Spanish, I used the Yandex translator. All photos are my property.

Versión en español.

Hola hola, es mi primera vez publicando en esta comunidad y espero que sea la primera de muchas.

Las relaciones más bonitas nacen sin forzarlas, nacen en el momento más indicado, el menos inesperado y según mi experiencia en el momento mas indicado, en el que más nos necesitamos, hoy quiero compartirles mi historia.


"Quieres ser mi novio", le dije, pasmado y sin habla no sabía que responder, supongo que vio raro que se lo preguntrara yo, una chica, pero finalmente me dijo q sí. Según él, ya éramos novios, yo también lo creía, pero había que formalizarlo, y quién más que yo para hacerlo.

Solo llevábamos dos meses de conocernos, y ya eramos novios, dos meses más tarde,
vivíamos juntos. Supongo que crees que es bastante acelerado, y sí, lo fue.

Yo vivía sola con mi hermana mayor, ella es mi pedacito de cielo pero lleva un estilo de vida no muy de mi agrado. Soy una persona muy ordenada y el desorden y el caos alteran mis hormonas , me pongo de mal humor, histérica.

Mi novio vivía solo, y queríamos pasar todo el día el uno con el otro, así que que mejor opción que mudarnos juntos.

Al principio siempre me preguntaba que le pasaba, sentía que se cohibía conmigo, pero no, no era nada personal, poco a poco fui conociéndolo mejor, sus inseguridades y más profundos miedos. Así sabría como ayudarlo.

No podía ser completamente él, por culpa de las personas a su alrededor, tenía la errónea idea de ser insuficiente, y es que nadie en los ojos de la persona indicada es insuficiente, de amarlo con el corazón, solo podrías notar lo noble, tierno, apapachable y perfecto que es.
No me atrevería a describírtelo, podría llenar miles de páginas intentando definirlo, y aún así, para mí, sería muy corto, inepto.

Era callado(muy callado), con muy poca autoestima y muy inseguro.

Cuando lo conocí, no me enamoré a primera vista, él lo hizo, con sus actitudes, su forma de ser, de tratarme, su todo.

Estaba incompleto, oculto detrás de un "así soy " que no lo dejaba avanzar, pero lo consiguió, sí, sin ningún tipo de esfuerzo, consiguió enloquecerme a tal punto que siento que sin él no podría vivir(y no, no es coodependencia, es amor). Pude ver, eso parte que todos tenemos, esa parte que tratamos de esconder para parecer siempre personas "normales" y me propuse ayudarlo a soltarse, ayudarlo a sanar. Lo que nunca imaginé, es que él haría lo mismo conmigo.

Yo estaba inmersa en una profunda depresión, sufría ansiedad, llegué a hacer cosas que realmente a día de hoy me arrepiento. Mi familia se había destruido por completo y yo estaba perdida. Pero apareció él, como mi ángel guardián me sacó de ese pozo, me llevó a conocer lo bonito de esta vida, y que por fea que sea la situación en la que estemos, siempre se sale de ahí.

En mi historia no pude salvarme sola, así como en los cuentos de adas, me rescataron, mejor dicho, nos rescatamos mutuamente.

Aún nos queda un largo camino por delante, pero estaremos juntos afrontando las adversidades que nos ponga la vida.


PD: Porque sí pingüino, el destino lo quiso así, y yo también, no puedes hacer nada al respecto, estás condenado a vivir el resto de tus días conmigo.

Te ama. Dani

#desdeelcorazon

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

Logo
Center