This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Most Tragic and Painful Event That Happened in My Life is The Death of My Father due to the Drowning of a Seawater

"

Life is eternal, and love is immortal, and death is only a horizon, and a horizon is nothing save the limit of our sight." Rossiter Worthington Raymond

IMG_20230822_082819.jpg

How are you, my dear hive friends? As for me, now I'm in a feeling of intense pain, sorrow, and grief because of my fathers' death last August 16, 2023. He died because of respiratory failure due to drowning in seawater while he was fishing at San Remigio Cebu.

How I know

It was Wednesday morning after I conducted my class at National Learning Camp when my older sister called me. She asked if our father went on fishing since there was a fisherman rescued by the rescuer at Lapyahan due to sea drowning. I replied to her, that I don't know. What I did, was I called my husband because I know he was in our home now. So I called my husband, and I let him go to Lapyahan to check who was that fisherman. I can't wait for him to call me so I called him. When he informed me that it was my father and rushed to the hospital, I instructed him to immediately follow up with my father at the hospital. In a few minutes while riding a tricycle my husband informed me through text that my father was gone already. He was already dead. Upon knowing it cried out. I don't understand my feeling. I felt that I am losing my strength like the world covered me. I almost collapsed. I asked God. Why? this happened to my father? I always pray to keep my family safe and secure. Why you did not protect my father? What happened? I don't believe that he drowned because he was a fisherman, a diver since birth. He was noted as the oldest Fisherman in town. He swims about 12 feet high without a boat. He just used tied styrofoam for his container in fishing.

Because of fishing, we survived in this world. Even if he was just a little fisherman but his family did not experience famine and starvation. That's why Im thankful for my father. What we have now is because of his sacrifices. I owe my life to him.

Upon knowing that my father got drowned in seawater, I couldn't believe it. I just couldn't believe it. What happens, lord? What was the real happening? I want an answer, Lord. I want an answer Pa. It was very painful for us. He was very careful with his health, so my father is healthy. I am expecting him that he will reach 80 to 100 years. But he joined our creator at the age of 72.

IMG_20230817_180438.jpg

We love you much Pa. It's very painful but we must accept that our life is just borrowed one. If there is birth, there is death. Thank you for all your sacrifices for your family. You will forever be in our hearts and you will always be remembered. Im so sorry If I'm not a perfect daughter.So sorry for all my imperfections. May the Lord carry you softly in heaven.

IMG_20230823_060610.jpg

Miss you so much Pa!!