Iniciativa: hablemos de los abuelos , Mi abuela es mi superhéroe / Initiative: Let's talk about grandparents, My grandmother my superhero

Hola amigos feliz tarde bonita comunidad, si hay algo que llamo mi atención de inmediato fue esta hermosa iniciativa, hablemos de nuestros abuelos, sin duda está iniciativa grita mi nombre si hay algo que me llena de orgullo es hablar de mi abuela , yo no tengo solo alguna historia o anécdota yo tengo toda una vida que contarles , una vida llena de aventura aprendizaje, lecciones y sobre todo el significado de la palabra amor incondicional que es lo que esta mujer siente por mí y yo por ella , una mujer fuerte llena de temperamento que me enseñó a ser la mujer que hoy en día puedo ser , ella tomó la valentía de convertirse no solo una simple abuela esas que te llena de amor , no , ella tomó la valentía de ser mi madre hacer de mi una mujer llena de valores , educación y fortaleza. Les cuento un poco más sobre Iría Robles no es solo mi abuela , es mi superhéroe .

Hello friends happy afternoon beautiful community, if there is something that immediately caught my attention it was this beautiful initiative, let's talk about our grandparents, without a doubt this initiative shouts my name if there is something that fills me with pride it is to talk about my grandmother, I do not have just some story or anecdote I have a whole life to tell you, a life full of adventure learning, lessons and above all the meaning of the word unconditional love that is what this woman feels for me and I for her, a strong woman full of temperament that taught me to be the woman that I can be today, she took the courage to become not just a simple grandmother that fills you with love, no, she took the courage to be my mother make me a woman full of values, education and strength. I'll tell you a little more about Iría Robles, she's not just my grandmother, she's my superhero.Hello friends happy afternoon beautiful community, if there is something that immediately caught my attention it was this beautiful initiative, let's talk about our grandparents, without a doubt this initiative shouts my name if there is something that fills me with pride it is to talk about my grandmother, I do not have just some story or anecdote I have a whole life to tell you, a life full of adventure learning, lessons and above all the meaning of the word unconditional love that is what this woman feels for me and I for her, a strong woman full of temperament that taught me to be the woman that I can be today, she took the courage to become not just a simple grandmother that fills you with love, no, she took the courage to be my mother make me a woman full of values, education and strength. I'll tell you a little more about Iría Robles, she's not just my grandmother, she's my superhero.

" " \" \" \\"IMG-20220920-WA0028.jpg\\"\"\"""

Hace 27 años mi madre la hija de mi abuela quedó embarazada pero ella solo tenía 15 años y a esa edad es muy díficil poder hacerse cargo de un bebé está lleno de desafíos , en este momento entro ella mi fortaleza está señora que tiene cara sería y un temple de hierro y se hizo cargo de mi una pequeña bebé frágil e inocente ella no dudó un segundo en amarme y creo que desde el momento que nací tuve un vínculo inmediato con ella , aunque tengo una buena relación con mi madre para mí no hay nada que se comparé a mi abuela .

27 years ago my mother, my grandmother's daughter, became pregnant but she was only 15 years old and at that age it is very difficult to be able to take care of a baby. It is full of challenges. iron temper and a small, fragile and innocent baby took care of me she did not hesitate for a second in loving me and I think that from the moment I was born I had an immediate bond with her, although I have a good relationship with my mother for me there is nothing I compared myself to my grandmother.

" " \" \" \\"IMG-20220920-WA0008.jpg\\"\"\"""

" " \" \" \\"IMG-20220920-WA0009.jpg\\"\"\"""

En cada momento especial ella estaba , si era un bautizo un cumpleaños, el día de las madres mi graduación todo, siempre mi recuerdo es que ella estaba presente, no hay un día de mi vida en el que ella no estuviera , fuera un día hermoso o uno triste sin importar que sucediera ella siempre tenía el tiempo y la disposición para estar . Algo que nunca olvidaré fue el día de mi graduación de bachillerato ese día también era la graduación del colegio de mi hermana por lo tanto mi mamá no podía quedarse mucho tiempo, pero esa señora se quedó y en mi foto familiar solo esta ella y para mí fue mucho más que suficiente porque si ella está mi felicidad no tiene costó alguno .

In every special moment she was, whether it was a baptism, a birthday, mother's day, my graduation, everything, my memory is always that she was present, there is not a day in my life in which she was not, it was a beautiful day or a sad one no matter what happened she always had the time and the disposition to be . Something I will never forget was the day of my high school graduation that day was also my sister's school graduation so my mom couldn't stay long, but that lady stayed and in my family photo there is only her and me It was much more than enough because if she is there, my happiness has no cost.

" " \" \" \\"IMG-20220920-WA0042.jpg\\"\"\"""

Mi abuela desde sus 40 años sufre una afección cardíaca que por años se mantuvo controlado, pero cuando yo cumplí 15 tuvimos la noticias dura mi abuela tenía cáncer de mama , comenzamos una etapa diferente yo era una niña y tuve que separarme de ella ya que estaba estudiando y ella necesitaba viajar para poder atenderse fueron meses que se convirtieron en los más duro de mi vida , pero al final del túnel siempre hay una luz y esa luz fue que tanta lucha había valido la pena ¡Ella venció el cáncer! Si , es una guerrera fuerte y venció está batalla pero no sabíamos que nos quedaban muchas por combatir.

Since she was 40 years old, my grandmother has suffered from a heart condition that was kept under control for years, but when I turned 15 we had the hard news, my grandmother had breast cancer, we began a different stage, I was a girl and I had to separate from her since she was studying and she needed to travel to be able to treat herself, those were the hardest months of my life, but at the end of the tunnel there is always a light and that light was that so much struggle had been worth it. She beat cancer! Yes, she is a strong warrior and she won this battle but we did not know that we had many left to fight.

" " \" \" \\"IMG-20220920-WA0031.jpg\\"\"\"""

" " \" \" \\"IMG-20220920-WA0033.jpg\\"\"\"""

Debido a la quimioterapia su corazón sufrió mucho y la afección cardíaca se había complicado dañando la aurícula izquierda de su corazón , sufrió dos arritmias cardíacas en un año verla así me partió el alma , pero una vez más ella fue una luchadora , saco a sus hijos sola adelante trabajo, los crío y tomo la Valentía de cuidarme así que ella no es débil y si hay algo que tiene en su vida es un enorme espíritu y gran fortaleza.

Due to chemotherapy her heart suffered a lot and the heart condition had become complicated by damaging the left atrium of her heart, she suffered two cardiac arrhythmias in a year seeing her like this broke my soul, but once again she was a fighter, she took out her children I work alone, I raise them and I have the courage to take care of myself so that she is not weak and if there is something she has in her life it is an enormous spirit and great strength.

" " \" \" \\"IMG-20220920-WA0032.jpg\\"\"\"""

Celebrar su vida es para mí muy especial, desde que me gradué de la Universidad me he dedicado mucho a trabajar para poder costear sus gastos médicos y sobre todo hacer su vida muy tranquila y llena de detalles , intento hacer que su cumpleaños sea un día hermoso pues ella se merece eso y mucho más . El día que tuve que irme del país fue el más triste ya que ella no puede viajar por su enfermedad pero trabajé día y noche para que no le faltará nada .

Celebrating his life is very special to me, since I graduated from the University I have dedicated a lot to working to be able to pay for his medical expenses and above all to make his life very calm and full of details, I try to make his birthday a beautiful day Well, she deserves that and much more. The day I had to leave the country was the saddest because she cannot travel due to her illness, but I worked day and night so that she would not lack for anything.

" " \" \" \\"IMG-20220920-WA0034.jpg\\"\"\"""

" " \" \" \\"IMG-20220920-WA0039.jpg\\"\"\"""

Respondiendo a una de sus preguntas , si dejarían a alguno de sus abuelos en un asilo , para mí la respuesta está a la vista , no juzgó a nadie ya que cada circunstancia es diferente pero en mi caso jamás abandonaría a la mujer que dio todo por mi y que estuvo en cada paso de mi vida , cuando me tocó irme del país ella enfermo muy fuerte y tome la decisión de regresar para estar más tiempo a su lado jamás te abandonaría abuela eres el amor más grande que tengo en mi vida .

Responding to one of his questions, if they would leave one of his grandparents in a nursing home, for me the answer is in sight, he did not judge anyone since each circumstance is different but in my case I would never abandon the woman who gave everything for me and who was in every step of my life, when I had to leave the country she got very sick and I made the decision to return to spend more time by her side I would never abandon you grandma you are the greatest love I have in my life.

" " \" \" \\"IMG-20220920-WA0040.jpg\\"\"\"""

" " \" \" \\"IMG-20220920-WA0035.jpg\\"\"\"""

En mi vida también estuvieron mis abuelos paternos sin dudar que nunca tuve un favorito pero mi abuela paterna murió cuando yo tenía solo 12 años , sin embargo mi abuelo estuvo conmigo hasta que tuve 18 por algunas cosas del destino el perdió la vida , pero él fue la representación del padre que no tuve ya que el hizo el papel que su hijo no pudo cumplir, mi abuelo estuvo presente y me lleno de amor y siempre lo llevo en mi corazón.

My paternal grandparents were also in my life without doubting that I never had a favorite but my paternal grandmother died when I was only 12 years old, however my grandfather was with me until I was 18 for some things of fate he lost his life, but he was the representation of the father that I did not have since he played the role that his son could not fulfill, my grandfather was present and he filled me with love and I always carry him in my heart.

" " \" \" \\"IMG-20220920-WA0036.jpg\\"\"\"""

" " \" \" \\"IMG-20220920-WA0029.jpg\\"\"\"""

Para finalizar este post quiero darle gracias a la vida porque mi abuela sigue con nosotros a pesar de las mil batallas que le a tocado , actualmente sufrió una trombosis profunda en la pierna derecha pero su médico dice que se está recuperando perfectamente, ella tiene una gran fortaleza y le agradezco todo lo bello que hizo por mi , gracias por cada navidad, por cada cumpleaños, por cada día la madre y sobre todo gracias por nunca dejarme , siempre estaré para ti , cuidarte y hacerte feliz , te amo por siempre abuelita ❤️

To end this post I want to thank life because my grandmother is still with us despite the thousand battles she has had, she currently suffered a deep thrombosis in her right leg but her doctor says she is recovering perfectly, she has a great strength and I thank you for everything beautiful you did for me, thank you for every Christmas, for every birthday, for every mother's day and above all thank you for never leaving me, I will always be there for you, take care of you and make you happy, I love you forever granny ❤️

" " \" \" \\"IMG-20220920-WA0037.jpg\\"\"\"""

" " \" \" \\"IMG-20220920-WA0030.jpg\\"\"\"""

Hasta aquí mi post de hoy amigos , fue algo que escribí con mi corazón en la mano ya que mi abuela es ese impulso que me hace seguir adelante, espero que les gustará saber un poco más de ella, agradezco a todos por leerme , nos vemos en una próxima ocasión, feliz tarde.

So far my post today friends, it was something I wrote with my heart in my hand since my grandmother is that impulse that makes me keep going, I hope you will like to know a little more about her, I thank you all for reading me, see you next time, happy afternoon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency