Women's Day Initiative:Honoring My Mother💓💓II Iniciativa Dia De La Madre:Honrando a Mi Madre💓💓

English

Greetings and blessings! To this beautiful community of #FamilyFriends, I am delighted to debut in this community and even more so on this special day when we commemorate women's day.
This initiative is framed in the women's day and urges us to write a few lines to honor a special woman in our lives and it is not an easy task, there are so many things to express, so many things to thank that the time would not be enough.
There are many women who are part of my life and deserve to be honored, but today I will only focus on one... My mother!
The words we most want to express are difficult to find, her journey is gestated in the deepest part of our heart and it is from there that I express my deepest gratitude, my immeasurable love to the woman who brought me into the world, who raised me with the resources I had. But this is not the only reason why I honor my mother.
My mother is not on this physical plane, she passed away last year in November. Her departure left us with a very deep pain. She was a proud woman, very correct in her actions, very noble and just. She carried an ancestral mark that made her unique and different from the women of her clan. She lived a very hard childhood, losing her mother when she was only 7 years old. She was the second of six sisters, she suffered a lot of physical and verbal aggressions from her father and stepmother, she never had the comforting embrace of her mother, nor an adult for the time to explain the changes that she would go through as a woman, she was forced by her father to perform extreme jobs of mechanics, masonry, etc., In fact, she learned to drive when her father forced her to drive home on a very dangerous road, and in that vehicle came her 6 sisters and yet with courage and bravery they reached their destination safe and sound.
My mother never showed fear, she was always the size of the difficulty that came her way, which made her a strong woman, with mettle but so lacking in love. She used her best armor to get through life, she was very empathetic, she put herself in the shoes of many people whom she helped and with whom she gained appreciation and esteem.
My mother was admired for her intelligence, her constancy, her gallantry, and this virtue accompanied her when life surprised her with breast cancer, from 2010 to 2022. My mother faced the dreaded disease with fear but also with patience and when she thought she had beaten it, it manifested itself two more times.
Sometimes God writes straight in crooked lines, but this feisty, feisty, courageous woman that was my mother was perfect for me, I chose to come to the world through her because she was the person I needed to grow, learn and evolve.

If I had a choice and could be someone else I would certainly choose to be my mother's mother.
Why?
Well, I would give her all the kisses she lacked as a child.
I would read her all the stories that no one ever read to her.
When I tuck her in at night I would tell her with all my love how much I love her.
Autoría de: Rosen Jaden

ESPAÑOL

Saludos y bendiciones! A esta hermosa comunidad de #Family&Friends, encantada estoy de debutar en esta comunidad y mucho más aun en este día tan especial en el que se conmemora el día de la mujer.
Esta iniciativa, se enmarca en el día de la mujer y nos insta a escribir unas cuantas líneas para honrar a una mujer especial en nuestras vidas y no es tarea fácil, hay tantas cosas que expresar, tantas cosas que agradecer que el tiempo no alcanzaría
Son muchas las mujeres que son parte de mi vida y que merecen ser honradas, pero hoy solo me enfocare en una… Mi Madre!!.
Las palabras que más queremos expresar son difíciles de encontrar, su jornada se gesta en lo más profundo del corazón y es desde allí que expreso mi más profundo agradecimiento, mi amor inconmensurable a la mujer que me trajo al mundo, que me crio con los recursos que tenía. Pero esta no es la única razón por la cual honro a mi madre.
Mi madre no está en este plano físico, partió el año pasado en el mes de noviembre. Su partida nos dejó un dolor muy profundo Fue una mujer altiva, muy correcta en su proceder, muy noble y justa,. Llevo una marca ancestral que la hizo única y diferente a las mujeres de su clan, Vivió una infancia muy dura , al perder a su madre cuando solo tenía 7 años de edad. Era la segunda de seis hermanas, sufrió mucho las agresiones físicas y verbales de su padre y madrastra, nunca tuvo el abrazo reconfortante de su madre, ni una adulta para la época que le explicara los cambios que como mujer atravesaría, fue obligada por su padre a realizar trabajos extremos de mecánica, albañilería, etc., de hecho aprendió a manejar cuando su padre tomado la obligo a conducir hasta la casa por una vía muy peligrosa, y en ese vehículo venían sus 6 hermanas y sin embargo con valentía y coraje llegaron hasta su destino sanas y salvas.
Mi madre nunca mostro miedo, siempre fue del tamaño de la dificultad que se le presentara, lo que la hizo una mujer fuerte, con temple pero tan carente de amor. Uso su mejor armadura para desenvolverse en la vida, fue muy empática, se puso en los zapatos de mucha gente a quienes ayudo y con la que se ganó el aprecio y la estima.
Mi madre fue admirada por su inteligencia, su constancia, su gallardía, y esta virtud la acompaño cuando la vida la sorprendió con un cáncer de seno, desde el 2010 hasta el 2022. Mi madre enfrento a la temida enfermedad con miedo pero también con paciencia y cuando creía haberla vencido se le manifiesta en dos oportunidades más.
A veces Dios escribe derecho en líneas torcidas, pero esta mujer aguerrida, batalladora, corajuda que fue mi madre fue perfecta para mí, yo elegí venir al mundo a través de ella porque era la persona que yo necesitaba para crecer aprender y evolucionar.

Si pudiera elegir y pudiera ser otra persona sin duda elegiría ser la madre de mi madre.
¿Por qué?
Pues le daría todos los besos que le faltaron cuando niña.
Le leería todos los cuentos que nunca nadie le leyó.
Cuando la arrope por la noche le diría con todo mi amor cuanto la quiero.
Autoría de: Rosen Jaden

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency