Run before the storm...

According to the weather forecast for this week, widespread temperature drops and showers are expected throughout the country, we are going to have a mini-winter again.

Don't get me wrong, I like the rain even if I have to go running, for me it's not a problem but if you add it to the enormous workload that lies ahead, then I prefer to take advantage of any free time to practice my favorite sports activity, also It is a personal mental therapy too...

Today I had a very busy day, in a meeting from 9:00 am to 12:00, but just when I finished it I told myself that this was the best time to go running before the storm caught us...

m1.jpg

It has been a fast run, through the nearby hill from which we have seen the gray clouds appear on the horizon.

m2.jpg

Keep on running!

@toofasteddie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency