Let's Grow Together-Introducing Houseplants Community

Today the Houseplants community on the Hive blockchain was born!

Screen Shot 2020-05-12 at 11.01.23 PM.png

I created this community with the hope that there are individuals out there who are craving a green corner of the internet to get lost in.

This community is my virtual jungle and oasis.

I truly hope it can become yours as well.

I made this video today that will hopefully give you a little more insight into who I am as a person and what creating this safe place means to me.

I have a few ideas in mind when it comes to content creation-

  • Plant Q&A
  • Individual plant care instructions
  • Nursery video tours
  • What kind of plants are pet safe

What kind of houseplant related content would you like to see?

I'd love to hear some input from you guys!

Because at the end of this day, it wouldn't be a community with you.

Stay rad - Stay safe
5-12-20

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency