Unboxing: New Headphones [ENG/SPA]

English

Greetings colleagues. I am going to confess that I have taken a liking to this online shopping. When I go to the center of my city to see things I usually do not find many, there is no variety or good prices; on the other hand, on the internet there is a little bit of everything, so I like to stroll through the virtual stores to see what things I can find.

On this occasion I found some great headphones, which come in handy because the others were already asking for change. Join me in this unboxing!

Español

Saludos compañeros. Les voy a confesar que le he tomado gusto a esto de comprar por internet. Cuando salgo al centro de mi ciudad a ver cosas normalmente no encuentro muchas, no hay variedad ni buenos precios; como contraparte, en internet hay un poco de todo, así que me gusta más pasearme por las tiendas virtuales a ver qué cosas encuentro.

En esta ocasión me encontré unos geniales audífonos, que me vienen bien porque los otros ya pedían cambio ¡Acompáñenme en este unboxing!


1.jpg


I will start talking about the price. I bought them for only 6$, while here in my town I could find them from 15 to 25$, the same, the same; even the box was uglier and worn out, as if they had been in the sun for a long time.

I remember that it made me angry to hear the prices they told me, I thought "well, if they are the same, why are they so expensive". Maybe a store has to pay more taxes, employees, among other expenses and maybe that's why the product goes up so much, but still, from 6$ to 15 or even 25$, it's a lot of difference.

Anyway, I ordered my headphones online and they arrived in this package.

Comenzaré hablando del precio. Los compré por tan solo 6$, mientras que aquí en mi pueblo los encontraba desde 15 a 25$, los mismos, igualitos; incluso, hasta con la caja era más fea y desgastada, como si hubiesen llevado sol por mucho tiempo.

Recuerdo que me daba hasta rabia escuchar los precios que me decían, yo pensaba "bueno pero si son lo mismo, por qué están tan caros". Quizás una tienda tiene que pagar más impuestos, empleados, entre otros gastos y tal vez por eso el producto sube tanto, pero aún así, de 6$ a 15 o incluso 25$, es mucha la diferencia.

En fin, pedí mis audífonos por internet y me llegaron en este paquetote.


2.jpg


Buying online has its pros and cons. The bad thing is that the product may arrive damaged due to the delivery service and this can be a problem for the warranty issue.

But the good thing, besides the price, is that it arrives at your home without having to leave. If you are like me and enjoy being at home, this is wonderful.

Well, my package arrived and I opened it, removing all the cardboard and protections it had. I immediately noticed that the box had a little bump on the top. I wasn't too worried, as this kind of thing usually happens.

Comprar por internet tiene sus pro y sus contras. Lo malo es que puede que el producto llegue dañado por cuestión del servicio de encomienda y esto puede ser un problema para el tema de la garantía.

Pero lo bueno, además del precio, es que te llega a tu casa sin tener que salir. Si eres como yo que disfrutas más estar en casa, esto es una maravilla.

Bien, llegó mi paquete y lo abrí, retirando todo el cartón y protecciónes que tenía. De inmediato me di cuenta que la caja tenía como un golpecito en la parte superior. No me preocupé mucho, pues suelen pasar este tipo de cosas.


3.jpg


As far as specifications of these headphones go, the truth is that they are pretty generic. I'm not an audio professional, or anything close to it; I just wanted headphones that sounded good and better than the small ones I had.

They are JBL headphones, Relax-H11. I'm not going to lie, I don't know if these are the original brand, but they work well, they work.

Here are some specifications that come in the box:

En cuanto a especificaciones de estos audífonos, la verdad es que son bastante genéricos. No soy un profesional de audio, ni nada que se le parezca; solo quería unos audífonos que sonaran bien y mejor que los pequeños que tenía.

Son Audífonos marca JBL, Relax-H11. No les voy a mentir, no sé si estos son de la marca original, pero de que funcionan bien, funcionan.

A continuación unas especificaciones que vienen en la caja:


4b.jpg


According to the packaging, it says they have a hands-free, to talk while doing anything and yes, they have their microphone over there, hanging. Also, it has its audio jack.

Según el empaque, dice que tienen un manos libres, para hablar mientras haces cualquier cosa y sí, tienen su micrófono por allí, colgando. Además, tiene su conector de audio.


4.jpg


Here I will tell you something very interesting regarding this connector. When I was looking for a pair of headphones in my town, I could not find many that were wired, almost all of them were wireless and they did not work for me, because I wanted to use them for the pc and this one does not have bluetooth.

There were few wired ones, that's why I told you at the beginning that there was no variety. Anyway, going back to the headphones, something interesting about them is that the headphones rotate. Not completely, but they have a quite interesting mobility, plus you can adjust the size.

Aquí les comentaré algo muy interesante con respecto a este conector. Cuando estuve buscando por mi pueblo un par de audífonos, no encontraba muchos que fuesen alámbricos, casi todos los que había eran inhalámbricos y no me servían, pues quería usarlos para la pc y esta no tiene bluetooth.

Pocos habían con cable, por eso les dije al comienzo que no había variedad. En fin, volviendo a los audífonos, algo interesante que tienen es que los cascos giran. No por completo, pero tienen una mobilidad bastante interesante, además que puedes ajustarle el tamaño.


5.jpg


One of the first things I did when I opened the package was to try them out, to verify that they worked well. The truth is that I loved the way they sound.

The ones I was using were the same ones my cell phone came with, ones that didn't give much, so when I heard the audio of these new ones it was just great. To make a comparison between the two headphones, it was like eating a cold bread and then eating a freshly baked bread with cheese and ham. There was no point of comparison.

Below you can see a couple of photos. The one on the left is of my old headphones next to the new headphones. On the right is the ear cushion, which is much appreciated.

Una de las primeras cosas que hice cuando abrí el paquete fue probarlos, para verificar que funcionaran bien. La verdad es que me encantó como suenan.

Los que yo usaba eran los mismos que traía mi celular, unos que no daban para mucho, así que cuando escuché el audio de estos nuevos fue simplemente genial. Para hacer una comparación entre los dos audífonos, fue como comer un pan frío y luego comer un pan recién salido del horno, con queso y jamón. No había punto de comparación.

A continuación pueden ver un par de fotos. La de la izquierda es la de mis viejos auriculares junto a los nuevos audífonos. A la derecha está la almohadilla para los oídos, algo que se agradece mucho.


6a.jpg6b.jpg

As I mentioned, it is a pair of headphones that I will use on the laptop to listen to music, watch movies and everything related to my entertainment.

Not everything is work, we must also invest in our leisure time.

Como les comenté, es un par de aúdifonos que usaré en la laptop para escuchar música, ver películas y todo lo relacionado a mi entretenimiento.

No todo es trabajo, también debemos invertir en nuestras horas de ocio.


7.jpg

8.jpg


Well, fellow technology lovers, this has been it. A rather brief and sincere opinion of this pair of headphones that I find very good in relation to their price.

I invite you to leave your opinions below in the comments, as always I will be happy to read them. With nothing more to add, I'll say goodbye then...

See you next time!

Bien, compañeros amantes de la tecnología, esto ha sido todo. Una opinión bastante breve y sincera de este par de audífonos que me parecen muy buenos con relación a su precio.

Los invito a dejar sus opiniones abajo en los comentarios, como siempre estaré encantado de leerlos. Sin más que agregar, me despido entonces...

¡Hasta la próxima!



7.jpg

Traducido con DeepL

Últimos tres post/Last three posts:
Challenge To Gabo #7
Mi caracol
Gabo Drawing: Fire Person

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency