Thanks to Hive I bought a new pair of headphones! | Unboxing & Review [ENG + ESP]

English

Español


I bought these headphones some time ago mainly because I was in need of covering all the noise that goes around during my day. I had heard about noise-canceling headphones before but I never tried them, until one day my uncle told me he had purchased one and he told me to try them on.

The headphones my uncle purchased were the Anker Q20 and I loved them. I was amazed at how good it was when it came to isolating you from much of the disturbing noise around you. I immediately got in love with this type of headphones and I decided I was going to buy one for myself.

My only doubt was to figure out if I was going to buy the same brand or the same model, or if it was better to buy a different one.

So I began to research good headphones with a proper price/quality ratio. Soon enough, I came to the conclusion there were 2 brands that I could consider for my purchase. One of them was Anker of course, and the other one was Srhythm.

I began to read about the different models of headphones they had available, their features and specs, as well as their prices.

After a while, my decision was to purchase either Anker Q30 or Srhythm NC75, or NC35. My new headphones were going to be one of those models.

Since Black Friday was very close, I figured it was best for me to wait a bit longer and do my purchase while there are good discounts. The headphone with the biggest discount and the one with the best price/quality ratio for me was Srhythm NC75.

My original intention was to purchase the black model, but at the time of my purchase the only one with a good discount was the blue one, so I chose that one. I was happy with either black or blue so it was all right.

The delivery took a while but when I received them I couldn't be happier:

Compré estos auriculares hace algún tiempo principalmente porque necesitaba cubrir todo el ruido que circula durante mi día. Había oído hablar de los auriculares con cancelación de ruido antes, pero nunca los había probado, hasta que un día mi tío me dijo que había comprado uno y me dijo que me los probara.

Los auriculares que compró mi tío eran los Anker Q20 y me encantaron. Me sorprendió lo bueno que era cuando se trataba de aislarte de gran parte del ruido perturbador que te puede rodear. Inmediatamente me enamoré de este tipo de auriculares y decidí que iba a comprar uno para mí.

Mi única duda era averiguar si iba a comprar la misma marca o el mismo modelo, o si era mejor comprar uno diferente.

Así que comencé a investigar buenos auriculares con una relación precio/calidad adecuada. Muy pronto, llegué a la conclusión de que había 2 marcas que podía considerar para mi compra. Una de ellas era Anker, por supuesto, y la otra era Srhythm.

Comencé a leer sobre los diferentes modelos de auriculares que tenían disponibles, sus características y especificaciones, así como sus precios.

Después de un tiempo, mi decisión fue comprar un Anker Q30 o un Srhythm NC75, o un NC35. Mis nuevos auriculares iban a ser uno de esos modelos.

Como el Black Friday estaba muy cerca, pensé que era mejor para mí esperar un poco más y hacer mi compra mientras hay buenos descuentos. El auricular con el mayor descuento y el que tenía la mejor relación calidad/precio para mí fue el Srhythm NC75.

Mi intención original era comprar el modelo negro, pero en el momento de mi compra el único con un buen descuento era el azul, así que elegí ese. Estaba contento con el negro o el azul, así que todo estaba bien.

La entrega tardó un tiempo, pero cuando los recibí no podía estar más feliz:



In the pictures above we can see the box in which they came. It was a normal and elegant box, making it clear the headphones inside are of good quality.
En las fotos de arriba podemos ver la caja en la que vinieron. Era una caja normal y elegante, dejando claro que los auriculares en el interior son de buena calidad.


After I opened the box I found this inside. A nice case that I can use to store the headphones in a secure manner. This is super useful because it makes it easier for us to make sure nothing bad happens to the headphones, especially if we are traveling with them or if we just want to store them for a good while.
Después de abrir la caja, encontré esto dentro. Un bonito estuche que puedo usar para guardar los auriculares de manera segura. Esto es súper útil porque nos facilita asegurarnos de que no le pase nada malo a los auriculares, especialmente si viajamos con ellos o si solo queremos guardarlos durante un buen rato.


As we can see above, everything was inside the case. The headphones, all the cables, the piece of documentation, etc. Everything was in perfect condition and ready to use. Even the battery was charged around 90%.
Como podemos ver arriba, todo estaba dentro del estuche. Los auriculares, todos los cables, la documentación, etc. Todo estaba en perfectas condiciones y listo para usar. Incluso la batería estaba cargada alrededor del 90%.


In the 2 pictures above we can take a better look at the headphones and really appreciate how cool they are. We can also see all the items inside the headphones' case.
En las 2 imágenes de arriba podemos echar un mejor vistazo a los auriculares y realmente apreciar lo geniales que son. También podemos ver todos los items que estaban dentro del estuche de los auriculares.


I must say these headphones are extremely comfortable to wear. Once you put them on you inmediatly feel like there is a distance between your ear and the noise around you. I later learned this is called "passive noise cancellation", and it is achieved because the headphones creates an air tight area surrounding your ear that protects it from disturbing noise.

They feel super soft and it is a very delightful experience to use them, I really love them.

Debo decir que estos auriculares son extremadamente cómodos de usar. Una vez que te los pones, inmediatamente sientes que hay una distancia entre tu oído y el ruido que te rodea. Más tarde aprendí que esto se llama "cancelación pasiva de ruido", y se logra porque los auriculares crean un área hermética que rodea tu oído y lo protege del ruido molesto.

Se sienten súper suaves y es una experiencia muy agradable usarlos, realmente los amo.



The headphones can be used both with the wire and also with bluetooth. I am using them wired most of the time but having the option of using them with bluetooth is excellent as well. I also discovered I can even connect these headphones to my Firestick, which is the device I use to consume my streaming content, and this is awesome for those cases when I might want to hear my series, films, and even football matches and there is a noisy environment.

These headphones are huge problem solver for me because I can finally isolate my ears and focus on my own things regardless of the environment I am at.

Los auriculares se pueden usar tanto con el cable como con bluetooth. Los estoy usando cableados la mayor parte del tiempo, pero tener la opción de usarlos con bluetooth también es excelente. También descubrí que incluso puedo conectar estos auriculares a mi Firestick, que es el dispositivo que uso para consumir mi contenido de streaming, y esto es increíble para aquellos casos en los que podría querer escuchar mis series, películas e incluso partidos de fútbol y hay un ambiente ruidoso.

Estos auriculares son un gran solucionador de problemas para mí porque finalmente puedo aislar mis oídos y concentrarme en mis propias cosas, independientemente del entorno en el que me encuentre.


And when it comes to isolation, these headphones have a very mindblowing feature that is called "active noise cancelation" (ANC) that work in both bluetooth and wired mode. What this feature does, is that it allows the headphone to perceive the noise in your environment with a small microphone, and then it creates opposite sound waves that neutralize the sound around you, making it even more difficult for the noise to disturb you.

Depending on the noise, it can even reduce it to an imperceptible level, but the official number is that the headphone can reduce up to 92% of noise. There are more expensive models that can reduce 95% and even 98% of noise, and there are also cheaper headphones that can reduce around 90% of noise or less. All of those noise reduction percentages are absolutely amazing, I tried out this feature and it is absolutely incredible. I was mindblown of how well it could stop noise from being perceived by me.

Most of the time, I don't really need to activate the ANC because the passive noise cancelation is already good enough, but the few times where I have tried the ANC I was very surprised.

In the picture below, we can see the ANC switch, as well as the USB charging port.

Y cuando se trata de aislamiento, estos auriculares tienen una característica muy alucinante que se llama "cancelación activa de ruido" (ANC) que sirve tanto en modo bluetooth como en el modo con cable. Lo que hace esta característica es que permite que los auriculares perciban el ruido en tu entorno con un pequeño micrófono, y luego crea ondas de sonido opuestas que neutralizan el sonido a tu alrededor, lo que dificulta aún más que el ruido te moleste.

Dependiendo del ruido, incluso puede reducirlo a un nivel imperceptible, pero el número oficial es que los auriculares pueden reducir hasta un 92% de ruido. Hay modelos más caros que pueden reducir el 95% e incluso el 98% del ruido, y también hay auriculares más baratos que pueden reducir alrededor del 90% del ruido o menos. Todos esos porcentajes de reducción de ruido son absolutamente increíbles, probé esta función y es absolutamente asombrosa. Estaba alucinado de lo bien que podía evitar que el ruido fuera percibido por mí.

La mayoría de las veces, realmente no necesito activar el ANC porque la cancelación pasiva de ruido ya es lo suficientemente buena, pero las pocas veces que he probado el ANC me sorprendió mucho.

En la imagen de abajo, podemos ver el interruptor ANC, así como el puerto de carga USB.



Besides the ANC switch, the headphones have 3 buttons: one button is to turn on or off the bluetooth, and the other 2 are for controlling the volume and changing the song. In the picture below we can see all of these 3 buttons as well as the audio port for when we want to use it with the wire.
Además del interruptor ANC, los auriculares tienen 3 botones: un botón es para encender o apagar el bluetooth, y los otros 2 son para controlar el volumen y cambiar la canción. En la imagen de abajo podemos ver todos estos 3 botones, así como el puerto de audio para cuando queramos usarlo con el cable.


I am in love with these new headphones, it was really neccesary for me to start using one of these and I couldn't be happier with them. They are super comfortable, they are as soft as they look in the pictures, they have good battery (around 40 hours although I mostly use them in wired mode) and both the passive and active noise cancelation work wonders. I couldn't ask for more from these headphones and I totally recommend them. I can confirm this brand, Srhythm, as well as Anker have excellent headphones with the best price/quality ratio.
Estoy enamorado de estos nuevos auriculares, era realmente necesario para mí comenzar a usar uno de estos y no podría estar más feliz con ellos. Son súper cómodos, son tan suaves como se ven en las fotos, tienen buena batería (alrededor de 40 horas aunque mayormente los uso con cable) y tanto la cancelación de ruido pasiva como la activa hacen maravillas. No podría pedir más de estos auriculares y los recomiendo totalmente. Puedo confirmar que esta marca, Srhythm, así como Anker tienen excelentes auriculares con la mejor relación calidad/precio.


This isn't the only product I purchased in recent times related to protecting myself from disturbing noise, I have another cool, and I guess it can also be considered an exotic product that I will be reviewing and sharing with the community soon enough, so keep in tune for more in the coming days ... :D
Este no es el único producto que compré en los últimos tiempos relacionado con protegerme del ruido molesto, tengo otro genial, y supongo que también puede considerarse un producto exótico al cual estaré haciendo review y compartiendo con la comunidad muy pronto, así que los invito a estar atentos para más en los próximos días ... :D

All the pictures were taken with my phone | Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi celular.

About Dedicatedguy

I am a Venezuelan geek, cinephile and introverted guy. I have always been passionate about tech innovations as well as creative fictional stories that can make your mind inhabit another world.

Writing about various topics, learning about the ever-expanding crypto world, and doing a little bit of trading is how I spend most of my days. My preferred forms of entertainment are films, series, European football, and a good book from time to time.

I chose "dedicatedguy" as my username to constantly remind myself about the importance of consistency and dedication in order to achieve any desired result we might want in life.

If this post provided something of value to you, any type of positive interaction such as a comment, reblog, or upvote is highly appreciated. ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency