I found 13 special weapons in Warzone [ENG/SPA]

What's up, Warzone season 3 is almost over, and during this time I was playing a lot in the renaissance island, visiting so many areas of the island I was finding several special weapons projects that are very useful while you get your own weapons, there are for all tastes and styles of play.

Encontré 13 armas especiales en Warzone

Que tal, ya la temporada 3 de Warzone está por acabar, y durante este tiempo estuve jugando mucho en la isla renacimiento, al visitar tantas zonas de la isla fui encontrando varios proyectos de armas especiales que son de mucha utilidad mientras consigues tus propias armas, hay para todos los gustos y estilos de juego.



In one of the many times I played I came across a special weapon, I thought that there would surely be more and I gave myself the task of being very attentive to find them, indeed it was, 13 weapons of different types scattered in different areas, some with more player traffic, others far away and somewhat hidden.

En una de las tantas veces que jugué me tope con un arma especial, pensé que seguro habrían más y me di a la tarea de estar muy pendiente de encontrarlas, efectivamente así fue, 13 armas de distintos tipos regadas por distintas zonas, unas de mayor trafico de jugadores, otras lejanas y algo ocultas.


There were many games I played on the rebirth island, a small map but with the new Battle Royale style, if you die you can redeploy as long as your teammates are still alive. The many times I played had the purpose of completing the battle pass, I bought it and I didn't want it to happen to me like the previous one that I lost.

Fueron muchas partidas que hice en la isla renacimiento, un mapa pequeño pero con el nuevo estilo de Battle Royale, si mueres puedes volver a desplegarte siempre y cuando tus compañeros sigan vivos. Las muchas veces que jugué tenían el fin de completar el pase de batalla, lo compre y no quería que me pasará como el anterior que lo perdí.



Then I found out researching on the internet that there were players who found 15 weapons, but I stopped looking because surely when the new season arrives they will stop being those weapons or will be replaced by others in different places. The truth is that there are some very good ones that I loved, too bad you can't keep them.

Luego segui investigando en internet que hubo jugadores que encontraron 15 armas, pero deje de buscar porque seguro al llegar la nueva temporada dejarán de estar las armas o serán reemplazadas por otras en distintos lugares. Lo cierto es que hay unas muy buenas que me encantaron, lastima que no las puedes conservar.



In a Battle Royale like this, it is crucial to obtain good loot from the start to increase your chances of winning. The best players are not only skilled in shooting accurately, moving strategically, and positioning themselves well, but also in acquiring the best items and weapons. These special weapons play a vital role in achieving victory.

Lo importante en un Battle Royale como este es lograr un buen loot desde el principio, para tener más probabilidades de ganar. Los mejores jugadores no solo son buenos en disparar y no fallar, o moverse o posicionarse bien, también tener los mejores ítems y armas son vitales, y estas armas especiales ayudan en este aspecto.



I'm excited about the 4th season that will arrive in a few days and that new weapon projects will be available. Now I'll be more attentive to the map when playing and finding them.

Me emociona la 4 temporada que llegarán en escasos días y que nuevos proyectos de armas habrá disponibles, ahora estaré más atento al mapa al momento de jugar y encontrarlas.



Edition with Adobe Illustrator and CapCut
Images from COD web site

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency