This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Cuartel Arcano Kingdom Rush (Esp/Eng)

ggggg.png

Made in Photoshop


Hola, ¿qué tal, chicos? ¿Cómo están? El día de hoy les traigo el capítulo número 5 del juego Kingdom Rush, en el cual estaré jugando otra vez en el mapa de las ruinas élficas, unos mapas realmente complicados donde, por primera vez, he perdido. Así que, bueno, disfruten el post y el video.

Hello, how are you guys? How are they? Today I bring you chapter number 5 of the game Kingdom Rush, in which I will be playing again on the elven ruins map, some really complicated maps where, for the first time, I have lost. So, well, enjoy the post and the video.


buiitre.gif

Comienzo haciendo la típica estrategia. Normalmente pruebo el mapa antes de comenzar a grabar, pero esta vez no, y ya les adelanto que fue un gran error. ¡Ja, ja, ja! Lo bueno es que en este mapa nos dan 2 dragones, los cuales podemos agregar a nuestras defensas.

I start by doing the typical strategy. Normally I test the map before starting to record, but not this time, and I can tell you that it was a big mistake. Ha ha ha! The good thing is that on this map they give us 2 dragons, which we can add to our defenses.

image.png


En este nivel, agregaron un nuevo enemigo y, adivinen, ¡fueron otras arañas! Las cuales aparecen en grandes cantidades. Estas, en especial, me costaron, y muchas de ellas pasaron, siendo estas unas de mis derrotas en el mapa.

In this level, they added a new enemy and guess what, it was other spiders! Which appear in large quantities. These, in particular, cost me, and many of them passed, these being some of my defeats on the map.

image.png


buiitre.gif

Y bueno, chicos, debo agregar que este nivel, llamado Cuartel Arcano, fue el más difícil hasta el momento y el cual tuve que hacer unas 5 veces hasta poder pasarlo. ¡Ja, ja, ja! Esto es emocionante porque ya se empieza a notar la dificultad del juego y sé con seguridad que este no será el nivel que tenga que repetir varias veces.

And well, guys, I must add that this level, called Arcane Barracks, was the most difficult so far and which I had to do about 5 times until I could pass it. Ha ha ha! This is exciting because the difficulty of the game is already beginning to show and I know for sure that this will not be the level that I have to repeat several times.

image.png


Y bueno, sin más dilación, los dejo con el video. ¡Disfrútenlo!

And well, without further ado, I leave you with the video. Enjoy it!