Smart Band M6 Review (ENG/SPA)

Snapchat-1293068465_1.jpg

Dos columnas.png

Bienvenidos a mi blog 2 idiomas nuevo.png

Today I want to share with you a surprise, my dear fatty brought it to me yesterday, he is not very affectionate, he has his own way of loving and expressing affection, this obviously has brought some differences, because sometimes we believe that the only way to give love is the one we have or give, but I have learned that every human being has his own way of expressing love and not because it is a different way than ours, it is no longer frank or valid. So, yesterday he arrived a little mysterious and told me in a mischievous tone "I brought you something" I thought it was a cake or something to eat, but to my surprise it was a smart watch.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una sorpresa, me la trajo ayer mi querido gordito, él no es muy cariñoso, tiene su manera de querer y expresar cariño, esto obviamente ha traído algunas diferencias, ya que a veces creemos que la única manera de dar amor, es la que nosotros tenemos o damos, pero he aprendido que cada ser humano tiene sus formas de expresar amor y no porque sea una manera diferente a la nuestra, deja de ser franca o valida. Así, ayer el llego un poquito misterioso y me dijo en tono pícaro “te traje algo” yo creí que era una torta o alguna cosa de comer, pero para mi sorpresa era un reloj inteligente.

IMG_20211228_210141_346.jpg

Now, after believing, as I told you, that my fatty had brought me something to eat, he came to my side and asked me for my cell phone and started a strange process, first scanning a QR code, I did not understand what it was about, so I continued writing what would be my publication, But to my surprise after a few minutes he gives me a Smart Band M6, the truth is that I did not expect it at all and I was very excited because he was really happy and happy with what he gave me, I could tell that he bought it with love and with all the purpose of having a detail with me.

Ahora bien, luego de creer, como ya les comente, que mi gordito me había triado algo de comer, resulta que llega a mi lado me pide el celular y comienza un extraño proceso primero escaneando un código QR, no entendí de que se trataba, así que continúe redactando lo que seria mi publicación, pero para mi sorpresa luego de unos minutos me hace entrega de un Smart Band M6, la verdad no me lo esperaba para nada y me emocione mucho ya que él estaba realmente feliz y contento con lo que me entregaba, se notaba que me lo compro con mucho cariño y con todo el propósito de tener un detalle conmigo.

IMG_20211228_210414_283.jpg

Now, this review is a little different, the reason, I am not yet very well familiar with the watch, but if I am surprised by all its functions, which will help me a lot, for example to measure my blood pressure, which lately has been quite uncontrolled, the truth always seemed interesting to me this type of watch, but I had not bothered to acquire one, giving priority to other things, now I detail a little the functions of this smart watch in the next paragraph.

Ahora bien, este review es un poco diferente, la razón, no estoy todavía muy bien familiarizada con el reloj, pero si estoy sorprendida por todas sus funciones, lo que me ayudara mucho, por ejemplo al poder medir mi presión arterial, la que últimamente ha estado bastante descontrolada, la verdad siempre me parecieron interesantes este tipo de reloj, pero no me había esmerado en adquirir uno, dándole prioridad otras cosas, ahora les detallo un poco las funciones de este reloj inteligente en el siguiente párrafo.

Snapchat-1089955361_1.jpg

IMG_20211228_210511_449.jpg

First, when I raise my hand, the screen turns on and I can see the time, I can also control the music, the cell phone camera and see the weather forecast, it also has a heart rate monitor, I can measure my blood pressure as I mentioned, also measure oxygen saturation, you can control the distance traveled, time and calories burned, also has a reminder of sedentary lifestyle, monitoring sleep stages, also allows me to receive notifications from social networks, Whatsapp and calls.

Primero, al levantar la mano se enciende la pantalla y puedo observar la hora, así mismo puedo controlar la música, la cámara del celular y ver el pronóstico del tiempo, también posee un monitor de ritmo cardíaco, puedo medir mi presión arterial como ya les mencione, también medir la saturación de oxígeno, se puede controlar la distancia recorrida, el tiempo y las calorías quemadas, cuenta además con recordatorio de sedentarismo, monitoreo de etapas de sueño, además me permite, recibir notificaciones de redes sociales, Whatsapp y llamadas

photoCollageMaker_20211228_215029785.jpg

It also has touch screen, the screen is color, the strap is silicone, which in my case is black, but this can be exchanged for one of another color, is charged in about 2 hours, with a magnetic USB charger, now well to take advantage of all the features of this equipment, must be linked to the cell phone, downloading and installing the Fitpro application, eye is compatible only with equipment that have Android 5. 0 or higher and if I am not mistaken also with IOS, about this application (Fitpro) and synchronization I can not give you my opinion and / or experience, because as I pointed out my husband, in complicity with son did the whole process and for now is that I'm getting familiar with the application, which in my opinion has a nice interface and if not mentioned these devices are linked via Bluetooth.

También posee pantalla táctil, la pantalla es a color, la correa es de silicona, la cual es en mi caso de color negro, pero esta se pude intercambiar por una de otro color, se carga en aproximadamente 2 horas, con un cargador magnético USB, ahora bien para poder aprovechar todas las funciones de este equipo, debe vincularse al celular, descargando e instalando la aplicación Fitpro, ojo es compatible solo con equipos que tengan Android 5.0 o superior y si no me equivoco también con IOS, acerca de esta aplicación (Fitpro) y la sincronización no puedo darles mi opinión y/o experiencia, ya que como les señale mi esposo, en complicidad con hijo hicieron todo ese proceso y por ahora es que me estoy familiarizando con la aplicación, la cual a mi parecer tiene una interfaz agradable y por si no lo mencione estos dispositivos se enlazan mediante Bluetooth.

Gracias por leer dos idiomas.png

n short, my husband, managed to surprise me and give me a token of his affection, which pleased me a lot, plus I think it's a good gift that will allow me to be more aware of my blood pressure, besides notifying me that I have many hours sitting (sedentary), also allow me to be aware if I have messages or calls on my cell phone when I'm on the street, place where I usually put my smartphone on silent mode and disconnect, what I have to adapt to is the vibration of the watch every time a notification arrives, hahaha, so if you want to make a gift, have a detail or buy something for you, this is a good option, so I say goodbye looking forward to reading your impressions, a big hug.

En resumen, mi esposo, logro sorprenderme y hacerme una muestra de su cariño, la cual me agrado mucho, además que me parece un buen regalo que me permitirá estar mas atenta de mi presión arterial, además de notificarme de que tengo muchas horas sentada (sedentarismo), también me permitirá estar atenta a si tengo mensajes o llamadas en mi celular cuando estoy en la calle, lugar en el que suelo colocar mi teléfono inteligente en modo silencio y desconectarme, a lo que debo adaptarme es a la vibración del reloj cada vez que llega una notificación, jajaja, así que si desea hacer un regalo, tener un detalle o comprar algo para ustedes, esta es una buena opción, así me despido deseando leer sus impresiones, un gran abrazo.

image.png

Translat with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Own photos, taken with my Infinix Note 10/ Fotos propias, tomadas con mi Infinix Note 10

Separadores de texto/ Text separators

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency