Show Me A Photo Contest Round 65

Hola mi bella amiga @nelinoeva como los demas integrantes de esta bella comunidad donde los pajaros o aves son los principales protagonistas.

Viendo la tematica de esta semana casi que digo no voy, pero antes busque entre mis archivos o carpetas de fotos, me dije si encuentro fotos de algunos pajaros cantando participo y que creen encontre estas fotos.

Hello my beautiful friend @nelinoeva like the other members of this beautiful community where birds are the main protagonists.

Seeing the theme of this week I almost said I'm not going, but before I looked through my files or folders of photos, I said to myself if I find photos of some birds singing I will participate and what do you think I found these photos.

dsc05654.jpg

Ahora que cantan ellos no se pero es un hermoso canto o trinar, que cada mañana los escucho, me guio por su canto, voy de una vez con mi camara para aporvechar y tomar la foto antes de que se fueran.

Ellos siempre llegan al patio de la casa vecina que es la que tiene arboles, en mi patrio no hay, pero si los puedo ver y escuchar cantando.

Now that they sing I do not know but it is a beautiful song or trinar, that every morning I listen to them, I am guided by their song, I go at once with my camera to aporvechar and take the photo before they left.

They always come to the backyard of the neighboring house which is the one with trees, in my homeland there are none, but I can see and hear them singing.

dsc05653.jpg

Y cuando son libres su canto es mas bello, porque no hay nada mas hermoso que la libertad cuando cantan en jaulas no es un canto es pidiendo ser libres, los pajaros no nacieron para ser enjaulados, ellos nacieron en libertad.

And when they are free their song is more beautiful, because there is nothing more beautiful than freedom when they sing in cages is not a song is asking to be free, the birds were not born to be caged, they were born in freedom.

Para participar en esta ronda de concursos de pajaros de esta comunidad debes leer las reglas aqui @nelinoeva/feathered-friends-show-me-a-4d65eff130875

Inivito a @albaandreina @loirabarajas03 @nayita238 que se unan a este concurso y suerte con los que ya estan participando, gracias por leer mi participacion.

To participate in this round of community bird contests you must read the rules here @nelinoeva/feathered-friends-show-me-a-4d65eff130875

I invite @albaandreina @loirabarajas03 @nayita238 to join this contest and good luck with those who are already participating, thanks for reading my entry.

Las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi camara SONY: dsc05654 y dsc05653 y la traduccion con traductor DeepL

The photos are of my property taken with my SONY camera: dsc05654 and dsc05653 and the translation with translator DeepL

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgpra5jpv24auw7rpntwkif3xwqsr8ebppdrr5dwi2sbfioueiewafr6vfehbkg3fq4vycbb2bth6v4dsflgmkok8smnfyefyebnnebldweuq5aik8.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency