Pobres Pajaritos. // Poor little birds. šŸ¦

En el patio de la casa vecina hay un Ɣrbol que solo tiene ramas sin hojas, llegan muchos pƔjaros, con su canto alegran las maƱanas, llegan unos, se van y luego llegan otros.

In the yard of the neighboring house there is a tree that only has branches without leaves, many birds arrive, with their song they cheer up the mornings, some arrive, leave and then others arrive.

DSC03844.JPG

Pero cuando veo que hay tiempo de lluvia me da una tristeza y nostalgia de que ellos a veces no tienen una casita donde protegerse de la lluvia, se van y no se para donde, las ramas quedan sola.

But when I see that there is rainy weather, it makes me sad and nostalgic that sometimes they don't have a little house to protect themselves from the rain, they leave and I don't know where to go, the branches are left alone.

DSC03862.JPG

DespuƩs de que pasa la lluvia regresan a la rama, los puedo ver que tienen frio, quizƔs ellos ya estƔn adaptados a eso, pero yo no me dan ganas de llorar, quisiera poder tenerlos en mi casa mientras llueve y luego que sigan su vuelo.

After the rain passes they return to the branch, I can see that they are cold, maybe they are already adapted to that, but I don't feel like crying, I would like to keep them in my house while it rains and then they can continue their flight.

DSC03868.JPG

Las fotos son de mi propiedad uso mi camara Sony, que tiene mejor zoom para poder hacer mejores tomas de mis amiguitos pajaritos.

I use my Sony camera, which has a better zoom so I can take better shots of my little bird friends.

8.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency