Show me a Picture| Bird and Lamp: My Entry

Helle everyone!
I wish you all have a great day and happy!
This is my entry for Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 89 SHOW ME A PICTURE OF BIRD/S: BIRD AND LAMP initiated by @nelinoeva.

This is the nearest picture I could find for entry. The birds are at the farthest part of the frame and teh center is a lamp post.

I had been addicted to capturing wonderful views of the sky and clouds, and doves too!
The doves are feeding themselves in teh feed mill plant where I was working at and they get startled every time they hear a truck coming their way.

oh, I hope you could see those birds flying gup in this sky.

Before I captured the birds and the lamp post, these clouds are my subjects at first.

This will be all for now and good luck to very one!
Keep safe!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency