This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

💕 Love is - being (stupid) together.... Lovey-doveys, Comic bird proctologists and more!

"Never forget how to have fun together." - Unknown

Whenever I see a pair of birds sitting together, I can not help noticing how content they seem and how much fun they seem to have...


blog title.png

While I love the aspect of seeing a pair of birds and thinking about the mushy feelings of love, respect and companionship, there are also other things to note. I am going to show, through pictures and titles, the varied aspects of togetherness that I see in birds...

The comedians - Acting out the 'Bird proctologist'!


_DSC5646_DxO-SA-PSF FB 1080L.jpg

Aren't these two yellow eyed babbelers just hilarious together ???

The gossips !


_DSC0966_DxO-sharpen-stabilize FB 1024.jpg

How about these 4 Spice finches gossiping together The one in center definitely seems to be narrating a very juicy piece of gossip and other listening intently with expressions of 😳
Ha ha.

The magnificent Seven....


_DSC6939_DxO-SA_PS-1080 FB 1080L.jpg

No description necessary for this click!. Guess which one is Yule Briner (if you are familiar with the Epic western Magnificent Seven)

The Acrobats ...


PS_DS18998_DxO-SA-2048 INSTA 2048 (FILEminimizer).jpg

These two seem to be having fun feeding together - acrobat style with upside down poses !

Having fun -just being with you ❤️❤️❤️

While I see and enjoy so many ways in which birds seem to be having fun together, the best, for me is this image of a couple, sitting quietly together and enjoying each other's company without speaking ....


DS1_2405 INSTA 1080.jpg
My Entry for #$MaP 146

The picture above symbolizes all the great aspects of togetherness and companionship. Therefore, I chose it as my entry for #SMap 146 contest

Do you agree with my choice?

Please feel free to comment and let me know your views. Also - please let me know if you liked the clicks.

A big thank you for support

Thanks to c/hive-106444 (Feathered friends community) for providing this wonderful opportunity to present my experience and photographs. Thanks to @barbara-orenya and @melinda010100 for all the support and encouragement to this community. Special thanks to @nelinoeva also for the wonderful contest and Author of the week initiatives.

Thanks to HIVE for this wonderful platform. Thanks also to @adalger and @dna.org for encouraging me by recognizing some of my posts as worthy of Densifying nature project.
Further, thanks to Amazing nature community for welcoming me and showing me their love on some of my posts.


Note: All images and collages in this blog are created by me, based on photos clicked by me personally and/or free vector images from Pixabay. Any other sources, if used, are indicated as image credits below the picture.
Quotes used, if not credited, are either from unknown authors or are proverbial old sayings.


2bottom header image vm2904 (FILEminimizer).png

Y2iXpRRkNSnseh3NuL6KUBitJTXrc5Jz3moTQfEFut2A2.png

ecotrain.png

the alliance logo.png