My entry to feathered friends show me a photo contest round 134.

G'day hive.
This week's @featheredfriends contest theme is WINGS
More info about the contest here -
@nelinoeva/feathered-friends-show-me-a-160368d27c101

I would like to share with you this cheeky Sulphur-crested Cockatoo that would visit the back deck, each morning for some bird feed at the air bnb that we stayed at in the Blue Mountains the other week. This is my entry for this week's contest.

PXL_20230831_212707902.jpg

He was pretty cool with me getting close but when I got my camera out he spread his wings and his crest stood up and he let out a loud sqwack haha like he was try to tell me to back off!

Not long after he arrived the rest of his entourage would show up. I counted twenty at one point and man do they get noisy haha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency