Sparrow Lamp | Feathered Friends | #smap

Greetings dudes! I hope you will be enjoying good health. I am hear to share a sparrow lamp with you dear fellows. As it is a feathered friends community which is specifically for the birds related things. So in my home I have a mini sparrow lamp and I want to share with all of you guys.

I think my this entry will be unique I'm this week as it includes a sparrow lamp, which I think no one has shared yet. So let's start the short story of this sparrow lamp.

img_0.3317913963807387.jpg

It was gifted by me to my brother's wife. Their marriage has been done in a few months back. And it was really a great moment of their lives as well as of our lives. So I wanted to make that ceremony memorable from my end.

img_0.24201512031132347.jpg

I went to the market to buy them a special gift, so it was the morning time and I started visiting gift shops and those gifts were not looking good to me. But then I entered a shop and I saw different kinds of lamps, umbrella lamps, and other common lamps. But then I saw this sparrow lamp and without wasting my time I said them to give me this sparrow lamp.

This sparrow was looking really cute and lovely, as it was saying that it should be the gift to that sweet couple on their marriage ceremony. So I got it and the shopkeeper packed this sparrow lamp.

When I reached home I gave them this gift and when they opened, everyone praises my choice and love it. I was really happy and feeling proud that my gift was unique gift than all the other gifts. No doubt everyone gave a best gift from their end but still my gift was more lovely than their gifts.

img_0.0329722967851328.jpg

Now it is the time to light up this sweet lamp. So I have connected it to the electricity and now it is glowing. It has little leds in it that glow and increase its beauty. At night it makes a romantic scene when it glows. It's light is of golden color as you can see.

img_0.6382031755694133.jpg

So it is all about this sparrow lamp and I hope you will love this sparrow lamp. It is my first post in this community as well as first entry in the Featured Feather Friends contest.


All the pictures are mine and have been taken with my smartphone Redmi Note 10.


I have used this lamp picture in my one black and white photography, I didn't know that it is considered wrong to reuse old material but someone just informed me that it is. I will not repeat it again. Pardon me, rookie mistake.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency