Two's company, three's a crowd!

Hello all you awesome Hivers

With all the love in the air at the moment, I felt obliged to show you some love on the water. Well, actually it was more a case of obstructed love on the water.

These two Mallard ducks were hitting it off swimmingly... until along popped up a juvenile gull to disturb their fun!

Can you see how the male and female mallard ducks are eyeing each other as if to say ...

What the eff is that wee bugger doing coming in between us!

hive_birds_2_mallards_and_a_gull.jpg

This is my entry to #SMaP Show Me A Photo Contest Round 55!

I hope you had as much fun as I did, imagining what they were saying to each other!

It is definitely a case of two's company, three's a crowd🤣

Thank you so much for visiting and have a great Valentine's Day ❤️💙

silver_divider_logo.png


All images and ramblings are from me, the mad Scotsman @TengoLoTodo unless otherwise stated.

I can also be found at

NoiseReadTorumTwitter

Haste Ye Back!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency