MONSOON SNUGGLES馃グ馃グ

IMG-20210616-WA0062.jpg
Hello all ...
I don't know if this picture looks bizarre to anyone but the way the bigger one looks is definitely bizarre to me.
Barn owl is a type of owl that is domestic to Southern Asia.
It nests in tree tops and it's scientific name is Tyto alba.
It is also known as the common barn owl, to distinguish it from the other species in its family, Tytonidae, which forms one of the two main categories of living owls, the other being the typical owls or Strigidae
I took this photograph during one of my trips to Trivandrum , the capital of Kerala.
The couple were snuggling on a tree top and the rain was just finished.
The smaller one stared at me while her partner observed me strangly with his bizzare gaze.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency