MY SEAGULL MODEL (photography)

My greetings to all Feathered Friends lovers!
Unfortunately, I couldn't find any flock photos in my gallery to participate in the week activity, though... I found something not worse. To my mind at least:)
What do you think?

This absolutely amazing seagull was my treasure during my sea walk.

IMG_9107.JPG

As a rule they don't like to be my models and turn their backs to me or fly away at once;) They don't like to make me Hivemoney and not to get anything back:)) Though I feed them often!;)I am not a greedy girl;)

But this seagull was very kind to me and let me enjoy it for some minutes rather close.
At first she was walking near the sea, having a perfect sea walk!

IMG_9109.JPG

IMG_9110.JPG

IMG_9105.JPG

IMG_9102.JPG

IMG_9101.JPG

Then she was standing and starring somewhere far having a very philosophical look...

IMG_9106.JPG

Then she decided to have supper...
A very tasty insect, I think

IMG_9112.JPG

IMG_9113.JPG

IMG_9111.JPG

And then she asked me to say Hello to all Hivians and flew away;)

IMG_9108.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency