FEATHERED FRIENDS STORY: MY CO-WALK WITH BIRDS💚

There are definite places that are specially loved by birds. And we have such places in all cities of the world.

They know better what places they like and why. As a rule it's green places with lots of trees. But sometimes their choice is unpredictable, and they choose an area acccording to reasons that are known only to them;)

I live in the district where are only not so many birds, but there are some parks where we can find them even on a rainy day.

This park is called "Youth park", and really it's a favourite places for their walks. Birds have chosen them as a place where they can both live and eat;)
Lots of people bring seeds and bread for them, and it's a great fun to feed dozens of dovers, sparrows, crows and see their fights for food;)

Let's see who was in my company during my walk in this park:

She was my favourite model!😍
I was looking at her when she was sitiing on a tree and thought: "Come...come to me", and in some minutes she came! She was sitting moveless while I was making photos;) She read my thoughts for sure!;)
A lovely bird! and very smart!

I like these birds as well
They have so nice feathers!

Sparrows are so tiny and so lovely!

and doves are always super hungry!;))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency