BIRDS FARM TRAVEL (photography)

Hi, Feathered Friends Lovers!;) It's my come back after a long pause of posting here.
I didn't post but I didn't forget you, guys, and I was collecting photos for you:)

Now we'll go to the local Crimean farm where many different birds live.

The farm is situated about 40 km from my city, and the nature is just magical there.

IMG_8624.JPG

Many animals feel good, and birds are not an exception.

We bought some fod for them there and went to enjoy feeding them and observing their beauty.
Ostriches are main heroes there, and they do really feel like bosses;)
It's easy to feed them though I was afraid and didn't do it;)
My hubby and son did;)

IMG_8802.JPG

The most awful is that in the local restaurant you can order dishes made of..... those ostriches! and they are popular.
I was shocked. People come there to enjoy and contact with nature and then.....they go to pay for killing them?? I can't get it...

IMG_8801.JPG

IMG_8770.JPG

Hens that live there make eggs, and we can see it right here;)
IMG_8771.JPG

It must be its parents:)

IMG_8773.JPG

Some nice ducks

IMG_8784.JPG

IMG_8779.JPG

Peacocks were amazing! And I was waiting long for the moment when they open their tail to make a photo, but they were kidding me and didn't let me do it well.

IMG_8785.JPG

IMG_8790.JPG

Some more bright and great farm birds

IMG_8848.JPG

IMG_8841.JPG

IMG_8842.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency