Show Me A Photo Contest Round 56 - UNUSUAL BIRD PHOTO

This post is my participation in Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 56 by @nelinoeva - UNUSUAL BIRD PHOTO (the second photo is in the competition)

I'll start my post with a one-eyed owl! 🤣

dsc_0231_1.jpg

Or the owl secretly spied on someone or decided that he was a one-eyed pirate 🤣🤣🤣
I thought it was just one such strange owl. However, in a completely different place, I saw this again 😁

img_20200101_140129.jpg

This time this owl was spying on someone and I know who! He spied on me 😁 It was very unusual for me to see owls with one eye. Are they really that comfortable???
If you do not understand who it is in the photo below, then I will explain - this is an ostrich!

dsc_0012_1.jpg

Only his tail and long legs are visible here. When I look at this photo, it seems to me that this ostrich is dancing ballet 😅
The last photo is unusual in that it can be used for a quiz: Find the bird! 😁 At first I thought this cage was empty. Do you see him? 😃

img_20200101_133237.jpg

This bird blends in so well with the background that it's hard to spot it right away. You need to take a good look! This is very unusual for me, so I decided to show you this too!

img_20200101_133227.jpg
(all photos are ours)

Take care of yourself and be healthy!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency