SMaP Contest Round 143!

Assalamualaikum to all my friends,
Hope you are all fine and I am also good and fine 🤗😊
After a long time I posted some photos of ducks and 2 hens 🦆🐓
Hope you like it my post
Thank you @barbara-orenya and @nelinoeva for this fun #SMaP contest 👏
I am glad because I am participating in this contest 🤗😊

Short legs challenge

Hope you will like it 🤗

I was looking out of the window when I saw of a house.
I saw some ducks and hens on their roof so I quickly took my phone and started taking pictures of the ducks and chickens.🦆🐓
Ducks and hens were far away, when I clicked pictures, very blurry pictures were clicked, so I deleted those pictures.
They knew that I was clicking their pictures, so they immediately came closer 😀.
And then I clicked the last pictures and shared with you.


I HOPE YOU WILL LIKE IT 🤗
STAY HAPPY AND TAKE CARE 😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency