MAGPIE - THE BIRD I WANT TO BE

Hi my dear friends!

I saw a very interesting competition from @nelinoeva THE BIRD YOU WANT TO BE

This topic is close to me. I like any birds: seagull, owl, peacock, sparrow, jackdaw, crow and, of course, magpie. Especially magpie - is my childhood home nickname.
Сорока на проводе-1.jpg

I believe that the magpie is a very beautiful bird, the most beautiful in our area. It is impossible not to notice her. At the same time, the magpie is cautious - it does not allow it to come close. I rarely manage to photograph her. I have never seen a magpie killed on the road.

сорока над дорогой-2019.jpg

Magpie knows how to make many different sounds, imitate human laughter, a fire siren. The magpie seems to me to be a very intelligent bird.

And yes, I'm a little magpie myself

Сорока на проводе-2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency