Feathered Friends. Jackdaws started a fight in a dumpster

Hello my dear friends!
I haven't been with you for a long time.

Accidentally following my friend's link here, I saw posts about birds and thought that I also have some photos that I would like to show you. After all, I love birds, I love photographing them.

Галка-4 (грязная).jpg

Jackdaws are very photogenic birds. Their fur is beautiful, but their blue eyes are most beautiful.
Jackdaws appeared in our area several years ago. There were few of them. Now there are whole flocks of jackdaws.
They shout something in their own language. They are also less wary than magpies or crows. Or are they just dumber? In any case, I am very glad that they allow themselves to be photographed.

I recently took these photos in a dumpster outside my house.
Several jackdaws began a battle.

Галка-2.jpg

The big-nosed bird screamed the loudest and drove away its relatives. She got the right to single-handedly rummage through the dumpster in search of a tidbit.

Галка-6.jpg

The rest at this time looked from the side. And they were jealous.

Галки три на мусорке.jpg

But in truth, I feel sorry for them. Did nature create them to eat rotten waste in dumpsters? On the other hand, they themselves flew from the forest to the city, took root here, and here they themselves receive food. And they can fly back into the forest, but they just don't want to.

Галка-1.jpg

Also, people often look for that place, that life, where it is easier. Although it can also resemble a trash heap. But to live a different life, you need to work harder.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency