Odd, funny, bizzare bird poses

I have put together a few images for this week's contest. Believe me it wasn't wasy to find the images from my archives. However, I searched until I found the right ones.

birddwierd.JPG

What are you doing? Careful man, you could fall off your perch, I know you are desperate to see her, but why kill yourself in the process?


cormorant.JPG

Aye, aye captain! At your service, this young chap faraway at the battle field ready to fish for his captain. I wish I had a clearer image of this guy doing this it was absolutely delightful to watch him even if it was just for a second. It was windy, the bird was shaking all over on an island far away, this was a the best I could grab at that moment. It's not the best but it is precious.(at least to me)


bird in weird positions.JPG


Awww! there, there don't cry! She will come back to you. Come on wipe your face, blow your nose and you'll be aright, let mamma kiss your pretty beak for you.


duckshadow weird.jpg


The normal (duck) back scratching and bird fluffing up image

parrotweird.jpg


What a weird way to eat, got to get this guy some neck brace to keep him from spraining his neck.

Hope you like my picks/pics. Have a lovely weekend.

All images used here are the sole property of @sofs-su

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency