Feathered friend- Contest round 59 Show Me A Photo

Hello,

Good evening everyone. I would love to join this contest after a long time I got a relevant topic which I can join!

They are my love “blue Budgie Birds” very tiny breed of parrot 🦜 I am owning 4 of them and they seems are very lovely with each other.

Below image i would love to nominate for this contest round.
img_8089.heic

They usually grow maximum 5 inch and the smallest one i saw is 3.5 inch !

They try to copy other birds sounds mostly I noticed. Lucky we are not having any suspicious birds sound around 😅
img_8087.heic

Their food habit is so easy and they love to eat fruits as well. How many of you do own this bird? Let me know in comment section and let’s join to the #contest

#SMAP
Feathered Friends Community is grateful to all who set the community as beneficiary on their posts. If you like to help the community, you may also donate HP to @hive-106444. Your support will help building higher VP and higher votes on your posts.

Thank you
— Sobuz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency