📷 Is it a Sparrow?

We met this bird in the south of Argentina, not far from Mount Fitzroy. But I have some difficulties with determining its species. It seems to be one of the sparrows ... or not? Somebody knows? And if so, which one? In any case, this baby is quite cute. Such a disheveled, rounded, he looks like a feathery ball with a beak and a tail.

It's better to watch the photo in high resolution.


OLYMPUS E-M1 Mark II
Exposure time: 1/1250 sec
Aperture: F 2.8
Sensitivity: ISO 4000
Focal length: 150 mm
35 mm equivalent: 300 mm


You can also see my photos in my blog LJ and in my profile on NatGeo


By the way, if you are interested in purchasing my high-resolution photographs in order to use them privately (including printing on photo paper or large canvas), collect some pictures or just thank me, then you can visit the new Lensy.io marketplace and view and buy one of limited editions of my tokenized photos. Lensy.io is a digital photography marketplace built on the Hive blockchain. It launched a few days ago and I hope that Lensy will be successful in the future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency