Feathered Friends - SMaP 42

Hello feathered friends lovers!

I don't post very often in this community (I think I've only posted once), not because I'm not a bird lover, but because I simply don't have such a good camera, nor the chance to catch a bird in the lens.

Well, sometimes something shows up. A couple of days ago, when I was in the garden, my mother just brought me something.
Look, she said.
And she was holding a little bird, we call it 'taőčica', in English it's called robin.

feathered1.jpg

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

Poor little birdie, what happened?, I ask her.
She tells me that this isn't the first time birds come into the garage and got tangled up in something, some cobwebs or something sticky like that, and then they can't get anywhere.
After she cleaned her legs, the birdie quickly flew away.

Since I took a picture and I saw that the theme of the contest is Photo-Edit, I decided to contribute something too. I processed the photo in Photoshop with the Paint Daubs filter.

feathered2.jpg

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

You can check the rules for the contest here.

5% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-106444).

Want to see more contests?
Check then Archon Tribe News. 7 contests running right now.

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency