Wildlife : Birdwatching - 1036 🐦

dsc_5003_1.jpg

🦉 The European greenfinch or simply the greenfinch (Chloris chloris)

📚 Chloris khlōros (Greek) green; yellow

dsc_5004_1.jpg

To get these shots, I literally had to plunge into shit😀
In our city it is very difficult to get close to these birds, they are very shy in our region, when everything is different in the neighboring one.
And so, I heard the trill of this bird and went to the sound. Seeing me, the bird, of course, got scared and flew away. And I kept following her. And so, she brought me to one place ...
Apparently it was a very cunning maneuver, because she led me to the territory where the fieldfare thrushes nested! And thrushes really do not like violators of their borders, and attack with droppings of any enemy. Of course they started attacking me. And while I was trying to photograph greenfinch, my sleeves, pants and hood were already covered in bird shit😄

dsc_5009_1.jpg

456.png



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency