SMaP 163 - Free Theme (Birds in flight)

I would like to say thank you to dear @nelinoeva for this competition. You can find the announcement and rules here.

This week's theme is - Free Theme
I decided to show you birds in flight.

A cuckoo flew over the meadow, I managed to lure it out of the bushes.

A gray heron was standing on the lake in the water, and when I began to approach, it flew away.

A common tern flying over the river and looking for prey.

A black kite flying over the same river. And he also looked out for fish in the water.

I was walking through dense thickets near the river, when suddenly a lapwing fluttered out of them.

At the lake, I tried for a very long time to take a photo of the green sandpiper. He is very cowardly, and constantly flies away from me. So I decided to photograph it in flight, since I couldn’t capture it on the lake.

A goshawk flew over the lake and scared away small birds.

A young herring gull flying along the river.

CameraLens
Nikon D5200Tamron SP AF 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency