Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 17 - Funny Birds

Thanks to @nelinoeva for the new competition.
This week's theme is - FUNNY BIRDS

dsc_5507.jpg
So what's going on here?

The Eurasian jay (Garrulus glandarius)
I just love this photo! While I was treating the great and willow tits, and nuthatches, with seeds, this funny bird flew in, sat on a branch and looked at me in surprise.

dsc_1669_1_2.jpg
Someone behind me?

The ruff (Calidris pugnax)

dsc_1669_1_3.jpg

Just look at this contemptuous look, full of arrogance.


dsc_3164_1_2.jpg
What are you staring at?

The white-backed woodpecker (Dendrocopos leucotos)
This woodpecker was only pecking at a fallen tree, but I disturbed him with the clicks of the shutter. And he looked at me so funny.

dsc_5065.jpg

The European goldfinch or simply the goldfinch (Carduelis carduelis)
These birds absolutely love the thistle! You can even get closer to them at the moment when they feast on them.
dsc_5066.jpg

This goldfinch was so addicted to food that he got his face dirty.

dsc_8849_1.jpg
You do not shout over me!

The bluethroat (Luscinia svecica)
This nightingale flew to the sound that I turned on on the speaker. He began to sing even louder and harder, and as if he was unhappy that someone had violated his territory.
dsc_6520.jpg

The grey-headed woodpecker (Picus canus)
This beautiful woodpecker first crawled on the tree, and then saw something edible on the berry. He stretched out himself, and stretched out his tongue to reach it.

456.png



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency