Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 6 - Bottom

In general, it is worth saying that such photos are defective, spoiled, because animals, like humans, need to be shot at the same eye level. And it is important to show the whole bird, or in the case of a portrait, hers head. Therefore, I immediately delete such pictures. However, in my old archives I hardly managed to find a suitable one for this contest.

dsc_2594.jpg

The Eurasian golden oriole (Oriolus oriolus) or simply golden oriole

One of my first pictures of this wonderful bird. She is incredibly difficult to photograph, so I had to be content with even such a photograph.

dsc_3085.jpg

-Hey, you! Look at my butt!

The Siberian rubythroat (Calliope calliope)
This buddy is restless! He ran along the branch tirelessly, and had to photograph with a series of shooting, from which this photo turned out.

dsc_6116.jpg

The long-tailed tit or long-tailed bushtit (Aegithalos caudatus)

This photo shows why in the countries of the former CIS this bird is called a kitchen appliance - "ladle"

456.png



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency