My Village Birds Photography for "Round_95"

Hello Bird lovers hope you all are fine and safe I am also bird lover and from a little village of Pakistan I always make photos of birds in my village because they look cute and awesome while sitting on tree or on a wire etc. My Biggest wish is to be a bird and fly in the sky 😆 it looks too funny but wish is wish. After so many time I have not posted any post in any community but yesterday and today i am trying to post as I have collected some photos which i have taken in this week and previous.

My Entry Photo is This for #SMaP Contest

This photo is taken by me

And here is my other Photography in my village

common Pakistani sparrow


Most beautiful bird 🐦 Quail

I love the voice of quail


In front of my window

This pair is my favorite they come daily and chirp loudly on this tree.


Here is meena


The most common Bird everywhere I think is pigeon

Here is my little contribution in your best community thank you for giving a chance for bird photography

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency