A Trip To The Local Swamp And Show Me A Photo Contest Entry

Hello guys!
This is my first post here as a bird lover I will definitely enjoy it here!

I live nearby a huge swamp that is a host to more than 300 species of birds and other wildlife, truly a bird lovers paradise, since i got my first camera and a 300mm lens I spend a nice amount of time in the nature looking for all kinds of animals!

This is one of my favorite pictures, a Bluetit!
IMG_4092.jpg

This moment was amazing, Swan got closer to me and I got closer to him for this close up (they really love to be photographed!).
This photo is also my entry to the show me a photo contest!
IMG_2503-2.jpg

I like the little fly above his head!
IMG_3910.jpg

Really common bird around here, a Cormorant!
IMG_3853.jpg

Last but not least a Hawk looking at me before flying away.
IMG_2391.jpg

I really enjoy the pictures here! I hope you like mine aswell!
Cheers 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency