This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Weekly Bird Drawing : The Flamingo

Flamingo.PNG

Hello everyone and happy Monday. To keep the tradition of drawing a feathered friend every week, here is another one : the Flamingo. Inspired by the sunny state Florida (yes, I am a bit jealous that I am not there as, well let”s just say that we do not have the same weather in Canada, around here anyways 😊

I have to say that I had some trouble with the water drawing in the background (yes it is suppose to be water), this is a thing that I have to practice. Ok, the pictures that I was looking had a greenish color, but maybe drawing a more vivid blue would of been better to draw, it would of given a better contrast. Eh well, life goes on a got to learn a bit more today, so that is always a plus.

This was done using the software Clip Studio Paint Pro, and here are some progress pics :

Flamingo3.PNG

Flamingo2.PNG

Flamingo1.PNG

You can also go check out the timelapse video of the drawing below :

I hope you guys like it. Thanks for the view.