Some seabird shots today.

A quick visit to the beach.
098.jpg

On our way back from the doctor this morning, we stopped at the beach for a few quick shots and this is what I got.

I am struggling to recover from the third burn-out and the resultant TIA (stroke), so the doctor ordered more blood tests and I donated a few tubes of blood. They say that to give brings joy in life and now I am waiting for some happiness.
Any case, come and see what I got.

This was the beautiful scene to show you where the action took place.
148.jpg

We had a lift-off here below.
195.jpg

And we also saw some misunderstandings between a married couple. The woman was angry about her husband spending all of his time on #hive everyday.
181.jpg

Then the couple decided to rather go and fight at home, as they would be out of the public eye and I bet the husband will end up with a black eye, so he will take his phone and go sleep in the dog box. Guess what he will do in there? 🤣
198.jpg

Finally I end with this Kelp Gull that came cruising over.
176.jpg

These brief visits often deliver some amazing sights and it was a pity that we couln't go and stroll on the sand, so I took all of the photos on my zoom today. Whenever we get a chance to go for a walk here, I head for the rocks which are about one kilometer towards the left of the second landscape picture. My joy is to sit on a high rock in the water and to just let my soul melt to flow into the ocean.
Just my way of doing things.

And That's All Friends!

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX60HS Bridge camera.

We hope that you have enjoyed the pictures.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post by @papilloncharity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency