Birdlife in the wild.

447.JPG

Now you will be as surprised as I was when you see what was going on below this Cape Sugarbird.

There are many nature lovers and especially bird loving members in this community and nature has so much to offer us. All for free of course. Not only beautiful pictures, but also peace and grace for our souls.
This is the reason why we should all care about nature.
Come and look.

Here was the surprise that I got when I opened the photos on my PC. A pair of Cape Bulbuls flirting with each other!
464.JPG

The male Sugarbird at the left and his wife at the right in the same tree.
457.JPG

A mother Moorhen and her youngster in the dam.
513.JPG

This is the dam where the Moorhens live. I also got the Snapper Turtles here in this dam.
596.JPG

Finally, I will end this post with the Cape Sugarbird again.

488.JPG

Many a poem and a song have been written and sung about nature most about love and peace. Solitude and meditation are also noted often and they are all truths, for me at least.
I am at my most happy and contented state when I am in nature with camera. No amount of money can buy this contentment.
All for free to all of us here in this world.

And That's All Friends.

Note: All photos are my own and taken with a Canon Powershot SX60HS Bridge camera.

We hope that you enjoyed the story and the pictures.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post by @papilloncharity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency