This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A peacock rest today.

They call this a stretch of the wings to cool in the heat.
185.jpg

Pity that I couldn't get him clear, but it happened in a moment and he was moving in the sun.

But it doesn't matter as I got them clear in the rest of the photos.
We were on our way to the open air restaurant on a farm for a cup of their tasty home made coffee. I think that I am becoming addicted to it :)
We also saw some new developments in the public visitors area and I will wait until it's complete to show you lovely new attractions.
Any case let's watch the Peacocks.

As we drove past the pear orchards, this couple of males appeared.
I call it synchronized foraging as they were perfectly in step.
196.JPG

The one decided to lay down for a rest in the sun, as it was dark under the pear trees in the orchard.
199.JPG

Keeping an eye on our car as I took the shots.
201.JPG

The other guy saw my camera and he jealously stepped in front of the resting one to pose for his photo.
203.JPG

Then the cheeky bugger approached us, Hey, he said, why are you only taking photos of Olly?, I am Solly and look how beautiful I am.
206.JPG

As usual we were near the mountains.

102.JPG

Wonderful to go out to the farms as there is always something going on and I really look forward to our visits. Any short break is great to reduce and manage the stresses that we have to endure in our charity work, as normally it consists of an avalanche of moans and groans.
That's why I don't chat much on hive, as my posts offer me the chance to step away from everything for a short while.

Poor Marian sits anchored at her PC at certain times of our days, as currently she has 317 students to lecture and this makes these short breaks so much more valuable for us.
We are also in the dwang with the Papillon income, but I just continue to plug away here in hive, as it might be a real saver to our charity projects.

We hope that you have enjoyed the post.

And That's All Friends.

Photos by Zac Smith-All-Rights-Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX60HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post on behalf of @papilloncharity