How To Take a Nice Shadow Picture šŸ˜ šŸ•Šļø

IMG_20210502_201325.jpg

Hunting for shadows has been my passion since I started blogging in Hive and became a part of its community. Every time I take a walk, I take pictures, especially if the weather is sunny. In this case, my first task is usually looking for nice shadows. To be honest, not all my companions have enough temper to wait quietly.

This time I was lucky because I was walking in a company of my son and his girlfriend. It was so nice - no protests, no hurry... And even more - understanding and help!

IMG_20210502_134718.jpg

I have been at home for some days after hospital where I was with covid, and my son and his girlfriend came to me from Tallinn for a couple of days to help me at home.
As I still can't walk long distances, my son drove us to the sea area with a pretty pond nearby. It usually has lots of ducks on it, but not this time. There were just some of them and some pigeons were making them a company on the banks.

IMG_20210502_134431_1.jpg

IMG_20210502_195850.jpg

From time to time, pigeons or seagulls would fly over producing excellent shadows but I was not fast enough to catch the moments and take pictures. Seeing that, my son offered his help. You can see him making the birds fly up šŸ˜. Thanks to him, I have got some successful shots!

IMG_20210502_201246.jpg

IMG_20210502_134438_1.jpg

IMG_20210502_134430.jpg

Thank you, my dear son, for your help!

šŸ¦† šŸŒž šŸ¦† šŸŒž šŸ¦† šŸŒž šŸ¦† šŸŒž šŸ¦† šŸŒž šŸ¦† šŸŒž šŸ¦† šŸŒž šŸ¦† šŸŒž šŸ¦† šŸŒž šŸ¦† šŸŒž šŸ¦† šŸŒž šŸ¦† šŸŒž

The pictures were taken by me with the camera of my telephone Huawei P9 and published via @ecency.

šŸ•Šļø šŸŒž šŸ•Šļø šŸŒž šŸ•Šļø šŸŒž šŸ•Šļø šŸŒž šŸ•Šļø šŸŒž šŸ•Šļø šŸŒž šŸ•Šļø šŸŒž šŸ•Šļø šŸŒž šŸ•Šļø šŸŒž šŸ•Šļø šŸŒž šŸ•Šļø šŸŒž šŸ•Šļø šŸŒž

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency