Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 42

An interesting competition organized by @nelinoeva, this time attracted my attention, because some of my photos, which did not turn out to be extremely beautiful, can now be used and on this occasion to be a real artist without a camera.

There are so many beautiful birds on this planet, in this post I decided to photos flamingos.
These beautiful birds have stolen the hearts of many lovers of birds, no wonder considering at their own appearance and attractive color.

Their attractive pink color, tall and very graceful, I have the impression that they are like some birds that come from a special place where everything is equally beautiful.

On the occasion of my visit to the zoo, I had the opportunity to photograph these beautiful and graceful birds. But when I came home looking at the images, I was disappointed because I will not be able to present such a graceful bird anywhere, the images are quite blurry.

I was really happy with your idea for creativity, I have the opportunity to present my idea and creation and still present this wonderful bird.


My work:

4720e485-7524-457d-88ac-010caca19fc7.jpg

Original photo:

20151230_170644.jpg


My work:

234551b1-58cc-4c5f-9290-5b4221674561.jpg

Original photo:

20151230_170530.jpg


My work:

0e55eac9-33b0-4258-9262-0f712288067f.jpg

Original photo:

20151230_170613.jpg


Today, photos are created at every step, but this proposal of yours, which caused everyone to stand out with their creativity, which can also contribute to a failed photo being perfect, I had a great time reconstructing my failed photos.


Your Maya

Friends, English is not my first language, so I'm sorry if there are any discrepancies. Hope you understand it ;-)

(The content of the text, as well as images, videos, and other media, are my own personal and private data.)
fdrgsfsfdg


My profiles on all Decentralized Hive Blockchain Platforms (DSBP):

[Ecency App] [D.Tube] [Vimm.TV] [DSound.audio] [DLike.io] [Musing.io] [SteemHunt.com]

As on all other Decentralized Blockchain Platforms (DBP):

BitRadioSupport me by hearing your favorite radio stations and earn money too!
Bitradio is a community driven webradio website.

Our free radio service brings together more than 200.000 radio stations on a single platform.
You get Bitradiocoins (BRO) while listening to your favorite radio station.

You can exchange them to Bitcoin or hold them to own a share of our websites and services.
BitTube AppSupport me by installing BitTubeApp
Install this new, amazing add-on for your Browser - and your time spent surfing the Net, anywhere, on any site or site, will be paid out in Tube Krypto-Currency. Monetize your future surfing and your valuable time on the Net.
PreSearchSupport me by registering and using Presearch search engine
Everything you search for on the internet - is paid to you.
This is a groundbreaking project that you can use for daily search.
Namely, it uses all possible big and famous search engines sites,
it is only for you to choose the word or phrase you want,
with which search engine to search, and you can add
your own favorites, sites , etc.

The cryptocurrency of this project is "Presearch", or abbreviated "Pre".
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency