The finch hides from the heat in the foliage of the trees

DSC08484-1.jpg

It's very hot outside. During the day, the temperature rises above 30 degrees. Birds try not to appear in open space. They hide in the shade of trees or on branches among foliage.
This finch huddled in the thick of the foliage and it was very difficult to get close to it.
I had to walk around the tree to find a good angle.
But the cunning chaffinch did not want me to photograph him. As soon as I pointed the camera at him, he turned his tail towards me or hid his head.
I had to look for a new angle again. This went on several times.
It already seemed to me that I would not be able to photograph him. I had to go for the trick. I walked away and stood motionless.
Chaffinch stopped paying attention to me and I hardly managed to take a few pictures.

DSC08489-1.jpg

DSC08481-1.jpg

DSC08486-1.jpg

DSC08483-1.jpg

DSC08487-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency