Robin sings its songs

At the edge of the forest, I heard a loud bird warble. I looked around but did not see anyone at once. Always remembering that if the trill is loud, then the bird is sitting somewhere nearby. He began to carefully move forward, guided by a loud trill.
Soon I saw this bird, which uttered these trills. She sat motionless on a branch and periodically began to hum her melodies.
I managed to get closer so as not to scare her away. It turned out to be a robin. Even I found it strange that she did not react to me. Apparently she was very carried away by her singing.
I stood for a long time and listened to her output her melodies. I even wrote them down on my phone to my collection.
It is not often possible to see a robin here. There are very few of them. So I got lucky this time.

DSC04589_view-1.jpg

DSC04588_view-1.jpg

It's good that there are no leaves on the trees yet. And then the birds are hiding in them, which is very difficult to see them.

DSC04590_view-1.jpg

After listening to this robin a little more, I quietly left, so as not to interfere with her humming her songs.

DSC04587_view-1.jpg

DSC04591_view-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency