Redstarts in the city

DSC01973-2.jpg

DSC02698-2.jpg

Surprisingly, sometimes you can see quite rare birds in the city, which are not often found even in the glades in the forest.
I saw this redstart passing by a house near the river. She sat down on the tree and tried to hide in the depths of the tree branches.
I didn't expect to be able to see birds here, so I took the time to get my camera. Luckily for me, she didn't fly away right away. True, she all the time tried to keep in the shade of the tree, behind the branches. Therefore, for a good angle, I had to constantly move after her.
But I managed to take a few pictures. True, most of them were of not very good quality. I had to delete them.

DSC02696-2.jpg

It's just amazing that she sat on the branch for so long and didn't fly away. They usually fly away very quickly. Moreover, I was moving around the tree. She probably thought that I was not a danger to her.

DSC02697-2.jpg

Perhaps this redstart already lived in the city and got used to people and was not very afraid of them.

DSC01973-2.jpg

I also met this redstart in the city. I walked through the park, which is located near the river. She suddenly sat down on a tree branch next to me. I wasn't even much at a loss. But the camera was ready and managed to take several pictures. True, she quickly flew away.

DSC01975-2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency