Magpie in the city

DSC08611-1.jpg

Magpies, although rare, can be seen in the city. They are very fearful and fly away at the slightest danger. But sometimes you can get closer to them.
This magpie came across to me quite by accident. I went to the forest and was already returning home. Almost near the house I saw a magpie sitting on a hedge.
Came closer, thought that she would immediately fly away. But she did not fly away anywhere, but calmly sat still.
I took out my camera and decided to photograph her. Seeing the camera in my hands, she just moved a little further away from me into the shade of a tree.
He began to approach her on the sly, although my space was limited by a hedge.
I chose the best angle and took some pictures.
The magpie just turned her head and sometimes looked at me.
I didn't expect her to pose for me for so long. It's good when the magpies are alone. You can always approach them closer and they are not afraid of the presence of a person nearby.
She settled down very well, although then she apparently got tired of it and, flapping her wings, flew towards the nearest park.

DSC08604-1.jpg

DSC08606-1.jpg

DSC08607-1.jpg

DSC08608-1.jpg

DSC08609-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency